3,324

Downloads

539

Downloads of v 1.6.2

26

Average downloads per day

2017-01-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

ZeroFormatter.Interfaces

1.6.2

Plain interfaces and KeyTuple of ZeroFormatter, it is used for define serializable targets.

To install ZeroFormatter.Interfaces, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ZeroFormatter.Interfaces

Release Notes

fixed serialize issue when mutate under non-tracked collection.

Owners

Authors

neuecc

Tags

Dependencies

  • All Frameworks

    • No dependencies.
  • .NETFramework 3.5

    • No dependencies.
  • .NETFramework 4.5

    • No dependencies.
  • .NETStandard 1.1

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ZeroFormatter... 1.6.1 105 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
ZeroFormatter... 1.6.0 146 Sunday, January 8, 2017
ZeroFormatter... 1.5.7 196 Tuesday, December 20, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.5.6 115 Friday, December 16, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.5.5 404 Sunday, December 11, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.5.4 70 Monday, December 5, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.5.3 35 Monday, December 5, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.5.2 115 Saturday, November 26, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.5.1 33 Friday, November 25, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.5.0 73 Tuesday, November 22, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.4.2 66 Sunday, November 20, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.4.1 88 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.4.0 54 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.3.3 235 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.3.2 59 Monday, November 14, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.3.1 42 Sunday, November 13, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.3.0 39 Sunday, November 13, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.2.1 38 Friday, November 11, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.2.0 34 Thursday, November 10, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.1.1 36 Thursday, November 10, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.1.0 30 Thursday, November 10, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.0.1 50 Tuesday, November 8, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.0.0 46 Monday, November 7, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.2.7 41 Friday, November 4, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.2.6 53 Wednesday, November 2, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.2.5 32 Wednesday, November 2, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.2.4 35 Wednesday, November 2, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.2.3 35 Tuesday, November 1, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.2.2 40 Monday, October 31, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.2.1 33 Monday, October 31, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.2.0 30 Monday, October 31, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.9 76 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.8 34 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.7 31 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.6 32 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.5 31 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.4 36 Friday, October 21, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.3 35 Thursday, October 20, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.2 31 Thursday, October 20, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.1 32 Thursday, October 20, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.0 39 Thursday, October 20, 2016