5,095

Downloads

151

Downloads of v 0.4.4

4

Average downloads per day

2016-03-04

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

backbone.hypermedia

0.4.4

Backbone plugin providing support for following hypermedia controls from Backbone models and collections.

To install backbone.hypermedia, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package backbone.hypermedia

Owners

Authors

Jim Liddell, Henry Wilson, Sandy Cormie, Richard Phillips, Barry Williams

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
backbone.hypermedia 0.4.3 800 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
backbone.hypermedia 0.4.2 196 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
backbone.hypermedia 0.4.1 249 Wednesday, November 19, 2014
backbone.hypermedia 0.4.0 269 Wednesday, November 12, 2014
backbone.hypermedia 0.3.1 690 Friday, October 31, 2014
backbone.hypermedia 0.3.0 550 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
backbone.hypermedia 0.2.0 308 Friday, July 4, 2014
backbone.hypermedia 0.1.12 146 Friday, July 4, 2014
backbone.hypermedia 0.1.11 313 Monday, May 12, 2014
backbone.hypermedia 0.1.10 187 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
backbone.hypermedia 0.1.9 134 Tuesday, April 22, 2014
backbone.hypermedia 0.1.6 276 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
backbone.hypermedia 0.1.4 136 Tuesday, April 15, 2014
backbone.hypermedia 0.1.3 139 Monday, April 14, 2014
backbone.hypermedia 0.1.2 133 Monday, April 14, 2014
backbone.hypermedia 0.1.1 286 Friday, April 11, 2014
backbone.hypermedia 0.1.0 132 Friday, April 11, 2014