2,565

Downloads

288

Downloads of v 0.1.0

12

Average downloads per day

2017-05-01

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

kafunk

0.1.0

Description not set

To install kafunk, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Kafunk -Version 0.1.0

Release Notes

Ensure recovery during broker restart (virtual broker routing).
Add Producer.produceBatched with improved API and performance:
- Takes a batch of messages rather than a function returning a batch.
- Parallelizes requests across brokers.

Owners

Authors

Jet.com

Copyright

Copyright 2015

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
kafunk 0.1.3-alpha 54 Friday, July 14, 2017
kafunk 0.1.2-alpha 82 Monday, July 3, 2017
kafunk 0.1.1-alpha 78 Thursday, May 25, 2017
kafunk 0.0.39-alpha001 115 Tuesday, April 11, 2017
kafunk 0.0.38-alpha001 178 Wednesday, March 29, 2017
kafunk 0.0.37-alpha001 96 Monday, March 27, 2017
kafunk 0.0.36-alpha001 91 Thursday, March 23, 2017
kafunk 0.0.32-alpha001 115 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
kafunk 0.0.31-alpha001 166 Friday, February 24, 2017
kafunk 0.0.29-alpha001 97 Thursday, February 23, 2017
kafunk 0.0.28-alpha001 92 Wednesday, February 22, 2017
kafunk 0.0.25-alpha001 136 Friday, February 10, 2017
kafunk 0.0.23-alpha001 53 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
kafunk 0.0.22-alpha001 49 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
kafunk 0.0.21-alpha001 61 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
kafunk 0.0.20-alpha001 55 Monday, February 6, 2017
kafunk 0.0.17-alpha001 104 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
kafunk 0.0.16-alpha001 69 Tuesday, January 10, 2017
kafunk 0.0.15-alpha001 71 Monday, January 9, 2017
kafunk 0.0.14-alpha001 60 Monday, January 9, 2017
kafunk 0.0.13-alpha001 79 Friday, January 6, 2017
kafunk 0.0.12-alpha001 56 Friday, January 6, 2017
kafunk 0.0.11-alpha001 63 Thursday, January 5, 2017
Kafunk 0.0.10-alpha001 64 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Kafunk 0.0.9-alpha001 67 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Kafunk 0.0.8-alpha001 59 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Kafunk 0.0.7-alpha001 67 Monday, January 2, 2017