1,685

Downloads

135

Downloads of v 0.1.0

11

Average downloads per day

2017-05-01

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

kafunk

0.1.0

Description not set

To install kafunk, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Kafunk -Version 0.1.0

Release Notes

Ensure recovery during broker restart (virtual broker routing).
Add Producer.produceBatched with improved API and performance:
- Takes a batch of messages rather than a function returning a batch.
- Parallelizes requests across brokers.

Owners

Authors

Jet.com

Copyright

Copyright 2015

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
kafunk 0.1.1-alpha 24 Thursday, May 25, 2017
kafunk 0.0.39-alpha001 88 Tuesday, April 11, 2017
kafunk 0.0.38-alpha001 147 Wednesday, March 29, 2017
kafunk 0.0.37-alpha001 72 Monday, March 27, 2017
kafunk 0.0.36-alpha001 66 Thursday, March 23, 2017
kafunk 0.0.32-alpha001 92 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
kafunk 0.0.31-alpha001 140 Friday, February 24, 2017
kafunk 0.0.29-alpha001 72 Thursday, February 23, 2017
kafunk 0.0.28-alpha001 70 Wednesday, February 22, 2017
kafunk 0.0.25-alpha001 114 Friday, February 10, 2017
kafunk 0.0.23-alpha001 34 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
kafunk 0.0.22-alpha001 30 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
kafunk 0.0.21-alpha001 42 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
kafunk 0.0.20-alpha001 36 Monday, February 6, 2017
kafunk 0.0.17-alpha001 84 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
kafunk 0.0.16-alpha001 48 Tuesday, January 10, 2017
kafunk 0.0.15-alpha001 50 Monday, January 9, 2017
kafunk 0.0.14-alpha001 38 Monday, January 9, 2017
kafunk 0.0.13-alpha001 55 Friday, January 6, 2017
kafunk 0.0.12-alpha001 35 Friday, January 6, 2017
kafunk 0.0.11-alpha001 42 Thursday, January 5, 2017
Kafunk 0.0.10-alpha001 42 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Kafunk 0.0.9-alpha001 45 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Kafunk 0.0.8-alpha001 38 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Kafunk 0.0.7-alpha001 46 Monday, January 2, 2017