1,921

Downloads

248

Downloads of v 0.12.1

6

Average downloads per day

2017-03-02

Last published

Share on Social Networks

LiteLib

0.12.1

A cool little wrapper for SQLite based on Dapper. Full support to NET Core using Microsoft Data Sqlite provider.

To install LiteLib, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package LiteLib

Release Notes

Version 0.12.1
- Fixed InsertRange with empty set
Version 0.11.0
- Added InsertRange to optimize bulk insert

Owners

Authors

Unosquare

Copyright

Copyright (c) 2016-2017 Unosquare

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
LiteLib 0.12.0 179 Monday, February 27, 2017
LiteLib 0.11.0 125 Monday, February 20, 2017
LiteLib 0.10.0 30 Friday, February 17, 2017
LiteLib 0.9.10 85 Wednesday, January 25, 2017
LiteLib 0.9.9 123 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
LiteLib 0.9.8 129 Friday, January 6, 2017
LiteLib 0.9.7 39 Friday, January 6, 2017
LiteLib 0.9.6 109 Thursday, January 5, 2017
LiteLib 0.9.5 45 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
LiteLib 0.9.4 41 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
LiteLib 0.9.2 240 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
LiteLib 0.9.1 211 Monday, October 3, 2016
LiteLib 0.9.0 50 Friday, September 30, 2016
LiteLib 0.8.2 146 Monday, July 18, 2016
LiteLib 0.8.1 52 Monday, July 18, 2016
LiteLib 0.8.0 69 Thursday, June 30, 2016