15,448

Downloads

934

Downloads of v 5.5.1

8

Average downloads per day

2014-04-09

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

reactiveui-nlog

5.5.1

An adapter to initialize NLog as the logger for ReactiveUI.

To install reactiveui-nlog, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package reactiveui-nlog -Version 5.5.1

Owners

Authors

Paul Betts

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
reactiveui-nlog 5.5.1 (this version) 934 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
reactiveui-nlog 5.5.0 178 Monday, March 3, 2014
reactiveui-nlog 5.4.0 347 Friday, December 13, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.3.0 185 Wednesday, November 20, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.2.0 244 Saturday, October 12, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.1.2 569 Saturday, August 10, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.2 313 Wednesday, July 3, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.1 172 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130620-alpha 141 Friday, June 21, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130531-alpha 132 Saturday, June 1, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130527-alpha 127 Monday, May 27, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130519-alpha 125 Monday, May 20, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130512-alpha 148 Sunday, May 12, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130509-alpha 123 Thursday, May 9, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130502-alpha 129 Thursday, May 2, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130424-alpha 128 Thursday, April 25, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130413-alpha 151 Thursday, April 11, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.7 843 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.6 249 Monday, November 4, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.5 426 Thursday, August 22, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.4 906 Tuesday, June 18, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.3 662 Thursday, May 16, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.2 206 Monday, May 13, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.1 595 Friday, April 19, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.0 233 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.5.0 829 Tuesday, March 12, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.4.3 334 Monday, March 4, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.4.2 318 Wednesday, February 27, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.4.1 462 Sunday, February 17, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.4.0 303 Monday, February 11, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.3.2 696 Wednesday, January 30, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.3.1 295 Tuesday, January 22, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.3.0 323 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.2.2 371 Tuesday, December 18, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.2.1 199 Saturday, December 15, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.2.0 185 Thursday, December 13, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.1.0 360 Friday, November 30, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.0.2 574 Friday, November 2, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.0.1 187 Thursday, November 1, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.0.0 189 Thursday, November 1, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.5-beta 141 Friday, October 26, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.4-beta 184 Tuesday, September 25, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.3-beta 715 Sunday, September 9, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.2-beta 179 Monday, August 27, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.1-beta 124 Monday, August 27, 2012