14,271

Downloads

904

Downloads of v 5.5.1

8

Average downloads per day

2014-04-09

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

reactiveui-nlog

5.5.1

An adapter to initialize NLog as the logger for ReactiveUI.

To install reactiveui-nlog, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package reactiveui-nlog

Owners

Authors

Paul Betts

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
reactiveui-nlog 5.5.0 160 Monday, March 3, 2014
reactiveui-nlog 5.4.0 322 Friday, December 13, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.3.0 167 Wednesday, November 20, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.2.0 224 Saturday, October 12, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.1.2 551 Saturday, August 10, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.2 294 Wednesday, July 3, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.1 149 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130620-alpha 122 Friday, June 21, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130531-alpha 108 Saturday, June 1, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130527-alpha 103 Monday, May 27, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130519-alpha 101 Monday, May 20, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130512-alpha 124 Sunday, May 12, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130509-alpha 98 Thursday, May 9, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130502-alpha 105 Thursday, May 2, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130424-alpha 104 Thursday, April 25, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130413-alpha 126 Thursday, April 11, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.7 809 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.6 231 Monday, November 4, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.5 396 Thursday, August 22, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.4 875 Tuesday, June 18, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.3 629 Thursday, May 16, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.2 182 Monday, May 13, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.1 560 Friday, April 19, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.0 207 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.5.0 798 Tuesday, March 12, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.4.3 308 Monday, March 4, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.4.2 293 Wednesday, February 27, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.4.1 433 Sunday, February 17, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.4.0 272 Monday, February 11, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.3.2 671 Wednesday, January 30, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.3.1 270 Tuesday, January 22, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.3.0 298 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.2.2 339 Tuesday, December 18, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.2.1 174 Saturday, December 15, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.2.0 160 Thursday, December 13, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.1.0 335 Friday, November 30, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.0.2 547 Friday, November 2, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.0.1 162 Thursday, November 1, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.0.0 164 Thursday, November 1, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.5-beta 116 Friday, October 26, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.4-beta 159 Tuesday, September 25, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.3-beta 689 Sunday, September 9, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.2-beta 153 Monday, August 27, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.1-beta 99 Monday, August 27, 2012