13,188

Downloads

860

Downloads of v 5.5.1

8

Average downloads per day

2014-04-09

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

reactiveui-nlog

5.5.1

An adapter to initialize NLog as the logger for ReactiveUI.

To install reactiveui-nlog, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package reactiveui-nlog

Owners

Authors

Paul Betts

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
reactiveui-nlog 5.5.0 142 Monday, March 3, 2014
reactiveui-nlog 5.4.0 290 Friday, December 13, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.3.0 144 Wednesday, November 20, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.2.0 206 Saturday, October 12, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.1.2 533 Saturday, August 10, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.2 276 Wednesday, July 3, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.1 128 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130620-alpha 102 Friday, June 21, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130531-alpha 89 Saturday, June 1, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130527-alpha 83 Monday, May 27, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130519-alpha 84 Monday, May 20, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130512-alpha 103 Sunday, May 12, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130509-alpha 81 Thursday, May 9, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130502-alpha 85 Thursday, May 2, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130424-alpha 83 Thursday, April 25, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130413-alpha 105 Thursday, April 11, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.7 766 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.6 213 Monday, November 4, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.5 364 Thursday, August 22, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.4 832 Tuesday, June 18, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.3 595 Thursday, May 16, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.2 160 Monday, May 13, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.1 531 Friday, April 19, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.0 187 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.5.0 769 Tuesday, March 12, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.4.3 283 Monday, March 4, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.4.2 272 Wednesday, February 27, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.4.1 412 Sunday, February 17, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.4.0 253 Monday, February 11, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.3.2 650 Wednesday, January 30, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.3.1 249 Tuesday, January 22, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.3.0 272 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.2.2 306 Tuesday, December 18, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.2.1 153 Saturday, December 15, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.2.0 140 Thursday, December 13, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.1.0 314 Friday, November 30, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.0.2 526 Friday, November 2, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.0.1 142 Thursday, November 1, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.0.0 143 Thursday, November 1, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.5-beta 98 Friday, October 26, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.4-beta 136 Tuesday, September 25, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.3-beta 669 Sunday, September 9, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.2-beta 133 Monday, August 27, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.1-beta 79 Monday, August 27, 2012