14,555

Downloads

914

Downloads of v 5.5.1

8

Average downloads per day

2014-04-09

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

reactiveui-nlog

5.5.1

An adapter to initialize NLog as the logger for ReactiveUI.

To install reactiveui-nlog, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package reactiveui-nlog

Owners

Authors

Paul Betts

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
reactiveui-nlog 5.5.0 165 Monday, March 3, 2014
reactiveui-nlog 5.4.0 332 Friday, December 13, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.3.0 172 Wednesday, November 20, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.2.0 230 Saturday, October 12, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.1.2 555 Saturday, August 10, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.2 300 Wednesday, July 3, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.1 156 Tuesday, July 2, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130620-alpha 127 Friday, June 21, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130531-alpha 113 Saturday, June 1, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130527-alpha 108 Monday, May 27, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130519-alpha 106 Monday, May 20, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130512-alpha 129 Sunday, May 12, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130509-alpha 104 Thursday, May 9, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130502-alpha 110 Thursday, May 2, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130424-alpha 109 Thursday, April 25, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 5.0.0.20130413-alpha 131 Thursday, April 11, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.7 821 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.6 236 Monday, November 4, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.5 404 Thursday, August 22, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.4 885 Tuesday, June 18, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.3 638 Thursday, May 16, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.2 187 Monday, May 13, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.1 567 Friday, April 19, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.6.0 214 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.5.0 805 Tuesday, March 12, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.4.3 314 Monday, March 4, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.4.2 298 Wednesday, February 27, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.4.1 439 Sunday, February 17, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.4.0 281 Monday, February 11, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.3.2 676 Wednesday, January 30, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.3.1 275 Tuesday, January 22, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.3.0 303 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
reactiveui-nlog 4.2.2 348 Tuesday, December 18, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.2.1 179 Saturday, December 15, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.2.0 165 Thursday, December 13, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.1.0 340 Friday, November 30, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.0.2 553 Friday, November 2, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.0.1 167 Thursday, November 1, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 4.0.0 169 Thursday, November 1, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.5-beta 121 Friday, October 26, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.4-beta 164 Tuesday, September 25, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.3-beta 695 Sunday, September 9, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.2-beta 158 Monday, August 27, 2012
reactiveui-nlog 3.99.1-beta 104 Monday, August 27, 2012