13,330

Downloads

5,551

Downloads of v 0.10.3

2013-12-15

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

SharpCompress - Pure C# Decompression/Compression

0.10.3

SharpCompress is a compression library for .NET/Mono/Silverlight/WP7/WindowsStore that can unrar, decompress 7zip, zip/unzip, tar/untar bzip2/unbzip2 and gzip/ungzip with forward-only reading and file random access APIs. Write support for zip/tar/bzip2/gzip is implemented.

To install SharpCompress - Pure C# Decompression/Compression, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package sharpcompress

Owners

Authors

Adam Hathcock

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
SharpCompress - Pure C# Decompression/Compression 0.10.2 1074 Saturday, November 23 2013
SharpCompress - Pure C# Decompression/Compression 0.10.1.3 1443 Wednesday, August 14 2013
SharpCompress - Pure C# Decompression/Compression 0.10.1.1 61 Tuesday, August 13 2013
SharpCompress - Pure C# Decompression/Compression 0.10.1 81 Sunday, August 11 2013
SharpCompress - Pure C# Decompression/Compression 0.10.0 223 Saturday, July 27 2013
SharpCompress - Pure C# Decompression/Compression 0.9.0 996 Saturday, May 04 2013
SharpCompress - Pure C# Decompression/Compression 0.8.2 1497 Tuesday, December 11 2012
SharpCompress - Pure C# Decompression/Compression 0.8.1 1013 Tuesday, May 15 2012
SharpCompress - Pure C# Decompression/Compression 0.8.0 395 Monday, February 27 2012
SharpCompress - Pure C# Decompression/Compression 0.7.0 340 Wednesday, November 16 2011
SharpCompress - Pure C# Decompression/Compression 0.6.0 193 Thursday, September 22 2011
SharpCompress - Pure C# Decompression/Compression 0.5.0 136 Wednesday, July 06 2011
SharpCompress - Pure C# Decompression/Compression 0.4.0 107 Wednesday, June 22 2011
SharpCompress - Pure C# Decompression/Compression 0.3.0 113 Friday, May 27 2011
SharpCompress - Pure C# Decompression/Compression 0.2.0 107 Thursday, May 12 2011