46,411

Downloads

330

Downloads of v 3.2.0

2015-04-21

Last published

Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK

3.2.0

This package contains Windows Azure Media Service library 3.2.0.0 for .NET.

To install Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package windowsazure.mediaservices

Release Notes

For more information, please check our forum: http://social.msdn.microsoft.com/Forums/en-US/MediaServices/threads

For MSDN documentation please visit http://aka.ms/wamsmsdn

Source in GitHub at https://github.com/WindowsAzure/azure-sdk-for-media-services

Owners

Authors

Microsoft Corporation

Copyright

Copyright 2013 Microsoft Corporation. All Rights Reserved

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 3.1.0.2 1752 Tuesday, March 10 2015
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 3.1.0.1 2307 Monday, January 19 2015
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 3.1.0 2142 Friday, December 19 2014
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 3.0.0.8 5693 Thursday, October 09 2014
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 3.0.0.7 1382 Tuesday, September 02 2014
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 3.0.0.5 4487 Tuesday, May 13 2014
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 3.0.0.3 4445 Thursday, February 20 2014
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 3.0.0.2 318 Friday, February 07 2014
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 3.0.0.1 1438 Monday, January 13 2014
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 3.0.0 4269 Tuesday, November 26 2013
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 2.4.1.2 511 Friday, November 15 2013
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 2.4.0 3114 Saturday, September 14 2013
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 2.3.0.1 4679 Thursday, July 25 2013
Windows Azure Media Services .NET SDK 2.1.0 141 Monday, June 10 2013