12,417

Downloads

499

Downloads of v 1.2.17.1

5

Average downloads per day

2011-06-18

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

MS-PL

NaturalSpec

1.2.17.1

NaturalSpec is a .NET UnitTest framework which provides automatically testable specs in natural language.

To install NaturalSpec, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package NaturalSpec -Version 1.2.17.1

Owners

Authors

Steffen Forkmann

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NaturalSpec 1.4.17.1 1,294 Thursday, December 6, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.16.1 275 Thursday, October 18, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.15.1 173 Thursday, October 18, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.14.1 173 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.13.1 168 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.12.1 164 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.9.1 177 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.5.1 295 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.2.1 452 Thursday, February 23, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.1.1 184 Thursday, February 23, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.0.1 186 Thursday, February 23, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.19.1 188 Thursday, February 23, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.14.1 210 Friday, February 10, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.13.1 203 Monday, February 6, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.12.1 191 Saturday, February 4, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.11.1 186 Saturday, February 4, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.10.1 186 Saturday, February 4, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.9.1 194 Saturday, February 4, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.8.1 191 Friday, February 3, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.7.1 191 Friday, February 3, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.6.1 195 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.5.1 188 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.4.1 210 Thursday, January 19, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.3.1 188 Thursday, January 19, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.2.1 205 Monday, January 9, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.1.1 187 Monday, January 9, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.25.1 182 Monday, January 9, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.24.1 184 Sunday, January 8, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.18.1 183 Sunday, January 8, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.17.1 (this version) 499 Saturday, June 18, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.14.1 223 Saturday, June 18, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.12.1 286 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.10.1 240 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.9.1 242 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.8.1 240 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.6 240 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.5 241 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.2 242 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.1 242 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.0.1 239 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.13 305 Wednesday, April 27, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.8 346 Thursday, March 31, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.1 463 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.96 432 Friday, February 18, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.83 365 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.71 569 Monday, February 14, 2011