11,089

Downloads

176

Downloads of v 1.3.13.1

4

Average downloads per day

2012-02-06

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

MS-PL

NaturalSpec

1.3.13.1

NaturalSpec is a .NET UnitTest framework which provides automatically testable specs in natural language.

To install NaturalSpec, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package NaturalSpec -Version 1.3.13.1

Owners

Authors

Steffen Forkmann

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NaturalSpec 1.4.16.1 252 Thursday, October 18, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.15.1 150 Thursday, October 18, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.14.1 150 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.13.1 145 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.12.1 141 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.9.1 154 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.5.1 272 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.2.1 427 Thursday, February 23, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.1.1 158 Thursday, February 23, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.0.1 160 Thursday, February 23, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.19.1 163 Thursday, February 23, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.14.1 184 Friday, February 10, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.13.1 (this version) 176 Monday, February 6, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.12.1 164 Saturday, February 4, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.11.1 159 Saturday, February 4, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.10.1 159 Saturday, February 4, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.9.1 167 Saturday, February 4, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.8.1 164 Friday, February 3, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.7.1 164 Friday, February 3, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.6.1 168 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.5.1 161 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.4.1 183 Thursday, January 19, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.3.1 161 Thursday, January 19, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.2.1 178 Monday, January 9, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.1.1 160 Monday, January 9, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.25.1 155 Monday, January 9, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.24.1 157 Sunday, January 8, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.18.1 156 Sunday, January 8, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.17.1 469 Saturday, June 18, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.14.1 193 Saturday, June 18, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.12.1 254 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.10.1 208 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.9.1 210 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.8.1 208 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.6 208 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.5 207 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.2 210 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.1 210 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.0.1 207 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.13 273 Wednesday, April 27, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.8 314 Thursday, March 31, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.1 424 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.96 393 Friday, February 18, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.83 326 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.71 524 Monday, February 14, 2011