5,851

Downloads

80

Downloads of v 1.3.11.1

2012-02-04

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

MS-PL

NaturalSpec

1.3.11.1

NaturalSpec is a .NET UnitTest framework which provides automatically testable specs in natural language.

To install NaturalSpec, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package NaturalSpec -Version 1.3.11.1

Owners

Authors

Steffen Forkmann

Tags

Dependencies

    • NUnit (≥ 2.5.9.10348)

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NaturalSpec 1.4.16.1 180 Thursday, October 18 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.15.1 77 Thursday, October 18 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.14.1 77 Wednesday, October 17 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.13.1 73 Wednesday, October 17 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.12.1 70 Wednesday, October 17 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.9.1 75 Wednesday, October 17 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.5.1 199 Tuesday, July 31 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.2.1 346 Thursday, February 23 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.1.1 80 Thursday, February 23 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.0.1 79 Thursday, February 23 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.19.1 82 Thursday, February 23 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.14.1 106 Friday, February 10 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.13.1 91 Monday, February 06 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.12.1 86 Saturday, February 04 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.11.1 (this version) 80 Saturday, February 04 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.10.1 80 Saturday, February 04 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.9.1 87 Saturday, February 04 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.8.1 84 Friday, February 03 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.7.1 85 Friday, February 03 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.6.1 89 Wednesday, February 01 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.5.1 81 Wednesday, February 01 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.4.1 104 Thursday, January 19 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.3.1 82 Thursday, January 19 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.2.1 99 Monday, January 09 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.1.1 80 Monday, January 09 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.25.1 77 Monday, January 09 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.24.1 81 Sunday, January 08 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.18.1 79 Sunday, January 08 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.17.1 372 Saturday, June 18 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.14.1 95 Saturday, June 18 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.12.1 153 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.10.1 106 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.9.1 108 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.8.1 106 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.6 106 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.5 106 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.2 107 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.1 107 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.0.1 108 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.13 121 Wednesday, April 27 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.8 157 Thursday, March 31 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.1 216 Tuesday, March 01 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.96 183 Friday, February 18 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.83 129 Tuesday, October 04 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.71 264 Monday, February 14 2011