9,477

Downloads

126

Downloads of v 1.3.11.1

4

Average downloads per day

2012-02-04

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

MS-PL

NaturalSpec

1.3.11.1

NaturalSpec is a .NET UnitTest framework which provides automatically testable specs in natural language.

To install NaturalSpec, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package NaturalSpec -Version 1.3.11.1

Owners

Authors

Steffen Forkmann

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NaturalSpec 1.4.16.1 224 Thursday, October 18, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.15.1 122 Thursday, October 18, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.14.1 122 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.13.1 117 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.12.1 114 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.9.1 121 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.5.1 243 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.2.1 394 Thursday, February 23, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.1.1 127 Thursday, February 23, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.0.1 128 Thursday, February 23, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.19.1 130 Thursday, February 23, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.14.1 154 Friday, February 10, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.13.1 141 Monday, February 6, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.12.1 130 Saturday, February 4, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.11.1 (this version) 126 Saturday, February 4, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.10.1 126 Saturday, February 4, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.9.1 134 Saturday, February 4, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.8.1 132 Friday, February 3, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.7.1 131 Friday, February 3, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.6.1 136 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.5.1 129 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.4.1 151 Thursday, January 19, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.3.1 130 Thursday, January 19, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.2.1 147 Monday, January 9, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.1.1 129 Monday, January 9, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.25.1 124 Monday, January 9, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.24.1 126 Sunday, January 8, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.18.1 124 Sunday, January 8, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.17.1 435 Saturday, June 18, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.14.1 159 Saturday, June 18, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.12.1 219 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.10.1 172 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.9.1 172 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.8.1 171 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.6 172 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.5 171 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.2 173 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.1 174 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.0.1 172 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.13 235 Wednesday, April 27, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.8 274 Thursday, March 31, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.1 378 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.96 347 Friday, February 18, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.83 278 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.71 465 Monday, February 14, 2011