5,156

Downloads

69

Downloads of v 1.3.11.1

2012-02-04

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

MS-PL

NaturalSpec

1.3.11.1

NaturalSpec is a .NET UnitTest framework which provides automatically testable specs in natural language.

To install NaturalSpec, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package NaturalSpec -Version 1.3.11.1

Owners

Authors

Steffen Forkmann

Tags

Dependencies

    • NUnit (≥ 2.5.9.10348)

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NaturalSpec 1.4.16.1 169 Thursday, October 18 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.15.1 66 Thursday, October 18 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.14.1 66 Wednesday, October 17 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.13.1 62 Wednesday, October 17 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.12.1 59 Wednesday, October 17 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.9.1 64 Wednesday, October 17 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.5.1 186 Tuesday, July 31 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.2.1 334 Thursday, February 23 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.1.1 69 Thursday, February 23 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.0.1 68 Thursday, February 23 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.19.1 70 Thursday, February 23 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.14.1 94 Friday, February 10 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.13.1 80 Monday, February 06 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.12.1 74 Saturday, February 04 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.11.1 (this version) 69 Saturday, February 04 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.10.1 69 Saturday, February 04 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.9.1 76 Saturday, February 04 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.8.1 73 Friday, February 03 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.7.1 73 Friday, February 03 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.6.1 78 Wednesday, February 01 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.5.1 69 Wednesday, February 01 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.4.1 93 Thursday, January 19 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.3.1 71 Thursday, January 19 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.2.1 88 Monday, January 09 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.1.1 69 Monday, January 09 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.25.1 66 Monday, January 09 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.24.1 68 Sunday, January 08 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.18.1 68 Sunday, January 08 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.17.1 361 Saturday, June 18 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.14.1 84 Saturday, June 18 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.12.1 141 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.10.1 94 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.9.1 96 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.8.1 94 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.6 94 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.5 94 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.2 95 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.1 95 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.0.1 96 Tuesday, May 03 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.13 110 Wednesday, April 27 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.8 146 Thursday, March 31 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.1 177 Tuesday, March 01 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.96 143 Friday, February 18 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.83 88 Tuesday, October 04 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.71 216 Monday, February 14 2011