11,304

Downloads

160

Downloads of v 1.2.18.1

4

Average downloads per day

2012-01-08

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

MS-PL

NaturalSpec

1.2.18.1

NaturalSpec is a .NET UnitTest framework which provides automatically testable specs in natural language.

To install NaturalSpec, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package NaturalSpec -Version 1.2.18.1

Owners

Authors

Steffen Forkmann

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NaturalSpec 1.4.16.1 255 Thursday, October 18, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.15.1 153 Thursday, October 18, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.14.1 153 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.13.1 148 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.12.1 144 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.9.1 157 Wednesday, October 17, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.5.1 275 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.2.1 430 Thursday, February 23, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.1.1 162 Thursday, February 23, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.4.0.1 164 Thursday, February 23, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.19.1 166 Thursday, February 23, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.14.1 188 Friday, February 10, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.13.1 181 Monday, February 6, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.12.1 169 Saturday, February 4, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.11.1 163 Saturday, February 4, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.10.1 163 Saturday, February 4, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.9.1 171 Saturday, February 4, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.8.1 168 Friday, February 3, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.7.1 168 Friday, February 3, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.6.1 172 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.5.1 165 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.4.1 187 Thursday, January 19, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.3.1 165 Thursday, January 19, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.2.1 182 Monday, January 9, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.3.1.1 164 Monday, January 9, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.25.1 159 Monday, January 9, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.24.1 161 Sunday, January 8, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.18.1 (this version) 160 Sunday, January 8, 2012
NaturalSpec 1.2.17.1 473 Saturday, June 18, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.14.1 197 Saturday, June 18, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.12.1 259 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.10.1 213 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.9.1 215 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.8.1 213 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.6 213 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.5 212 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.2 215 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.1 215 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.2.0.1 212 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.13 278 Wednesday, April 27, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.8 319 Thursday, March 31, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.1.1 434 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.96 403 Friday, February 18, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.83 335 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
NaturalSpec 1.0.71 534 Monday, February 14, 2011