9,391

Downloads

134

Downloads of v 1.4.8

4

Average downloads per day

2011-11-04

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

RequestReduce.SqlServer

1.4.8

RequestReduce.SqlServer is an add-on to RequestReduce allowing you to store your optimized CSS, JavaScript and sprited images in a SqlServer or SqlServer CE database.

To install RequestReduce.SqlServer, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package RequestReduce.SqlServer -Version 1.4.8

Owners

Authors

Matt Wrock

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
RequestReduce... 1.8.73 213 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.71 130 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.67 157 Friday, June 15, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.63 144 Tuesday, June 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.49 146 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.47 125 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.32 216 Monday, April 30, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.30 129 Sunday, April 29, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.13 238 Tuesday, March 13, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.8 143 Monday, March 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.3 137 Monday, March 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.1 131 Monday, March 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.108 167 Friday, February 17, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.107 128 Friday, February 17, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.105 133 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.103 127 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.100 130 Monday, February 13, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.94 132 Saturday, February 11, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.64 143 Monday, February 6, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.61 130 Sunday, February 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.49 140 Monday, January 30, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.29 152 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.26 129 Sunday, January 15, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.15 127 Friday, January 13, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.7 131 Thursday, January 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.5 129 Thursday, January 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.0 134 Monday, January 9, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.64 129 Sunday, January 8, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.58 132 Friday, January 6, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.56 130 Thursday, January 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.54 134 Saturday, December 31, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.52 131 Thursday, December 29, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.49 129 Thursday, December 29, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.38 146 Wednesday, December 21, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.24 141 Saturday, December 17, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.19 141 Wednesday, December 14, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.12 126 Tuesday, December 13, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.9 135 Monday, December 12, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.3 131 Friday, December 9, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.1 126 Friday, December 9, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.39 134 Sunday, December 4, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.34 138 Monday, November 28, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.1 151 Friday, November 11, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.0 134 Friday, November 11, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.13 145 Sunday, November 6, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.11 136 Saturday, November 5, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.8 (this version) 134 Friday, November 4, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.2 133 Friday, November 4, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.3.3 154 Monday, October 24, 2011