7,205

Downloads

101

Downloads of v 1.8.3

2012-03-12

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

RequestReduce.SqlServer

1.8.3

RequestReduce.SqlServer is an add-on to RequestReduce allowing you to store your optimized CSS, JavaScript and sprited images in a SqlServer or SqlServer CE database.

To install RequestReduce.SqlServer, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package RequestReduce.SqlServer -Version 1.8.3

Release Notes

* Remove dependency on Entity Framework. Using Peta Poco instead and now .Net 3.5 compliant
      * Add compatibility with Azure CDN
      * Add API Method to manually attach ResponseFilter in case application needs it to attach sooner

Owners

Authors

Matt Wrock

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
RequestReduce... 1.8.73 177 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.71 95 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.67 122 Friday, June 15, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.63 108 Tuesday, June 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.49 110 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.47 92 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.32 182 Monday, April 30, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.30 92 Sunday, April 29, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.13 183 Tuesday, March 13, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.8 104 Monday, March 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.3 (this version) 101 Monday, March 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.1 94 Monday, March 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.108 135 Friday, February 17, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.107 95 Friday, February 17, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.105 101 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.103 97 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.100 97 Monday, February 13, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.94 99 Saturday, February 11, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.64 111 Monday, February 6, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.61 97 Sunday, February 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.49 108 Monday, January 30, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.29 121 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.26 99 Sunday, January 15, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.15 95 Friday, January 13, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.7 100 Thursday, January 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.5 97 Thursday, January 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.0 102 Monday, January 9, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.64 97 Sunday, January 8, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.58 98 Friday, January 6, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.56 96 Thursday, January 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.54 102 Saturday, December 31, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.52 99 Thursday, December 29, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.49 97 Thursday, December 29, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.38 114 Wednesday, December 21, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.24 111 Saturday, December 17, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.19 111 Wednesday, December 14, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.12 95 Tuesday, December 13, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.9 101 Monday, December 12, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.3 100 Friday, December 9, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.1 95 Friday, December 9, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.39 105 Sunday, December 4, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.34 109 Monday, November 28, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.1 119 Friday, November 11, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.0 101 Friday, November 11, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.13 112 Sunday, November 6, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.11 103 Saturday, November 5, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.8 101 Friday, November 4, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.2 101 Friday, November 4, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.3.3 122 Monday, October 24, 2011