4,577

Downloads

60

Downloads of v 1.5.39

2011-12-04

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

RequestReduce.SqlServer

1.5.39

RequestReduce.SqlServer is an add-on to RequestReduce allowing you to store your optimized CSS, JavaScript and sprited images in a SqlServer or SqlServer CE database.

To install RequestReduce.SqlServer, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package RequestReduce.SqlServer -Version 1.5.39

Owners

Authors

Matt Wrock

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.8.73 137 Wednesday, June 27 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.8.71 55 Wednesday, June 27 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.8.67 81 Friday, June 15 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.8.63 67 Tuesday, June 12 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.8.49 70 Tuesday, June 05 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.8.47 52 Tuesday, June 05 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.8.32 138 Monday, April 30 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.8.30 52 Sunday, April 29 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.8.13 139 Tuesday, March 13 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.8.8 62 Monday, March 12 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.8.3 59 Monday, March 12 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.8.1 50 Monday, March 12 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.7.108 93 Friday, February 17 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.7.107 52 Friday, February 17 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.7.105 59 Wednesday, February 15 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.7.103 54 Tuesday, February 14 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.7.100 56 Monday, February 13 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.7.94 56 Saturday, February 11 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.7.64 69 Monday, February 06 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.7.61 54 Sunday, February 05 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.7.49 64 Monday, January 30 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.7.29 79 Tuesday, January 17 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.7.26 57 Sunday, January 15 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.7.15 55 Friday, January 13 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.7.7 57 Thursday, January 12 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.7.5 54 Thursday, January 12 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.7.0 61 Monday, January 09 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.6.64 54 Sunday, January 08 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.6.58 56 Friday, January 06 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.6.56 53 Thursday, January 05 2012
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.6.54 61 Saturday, December 31 2011
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.6.52 54 Thursday, December 29 2011
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.6.49 52 Thursday, December 29 2011
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.6.38 69 Wednesday, December 21 2011
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.6.24 66 Saturday, December 17 2011
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.6.19 66 Wednesday, December 14 2011
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.6.12 54 Tuesday, December 13 2011
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.6.9 55 Monday, December 12 2011
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.6.3 55 Friday, December 09 2011
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.6.1 51 Friday, December 09 2011
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.5.39 (this version) 60 Sunday, December 04 2011
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.5.34 64 Monday, November 28 2011
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.5.1 73 Friday, November 11 2011
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.5.0 55 Friday, November 11 2011
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.4.13 67 Sunday, November 06 2011
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.4.11 57 Saturday, November 05 2011
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.4.8 56 Friday, November 04 2011
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.4.2 56 Friday, November 04 2011
RequestReduce.SqlServer 1.3.3 73 Monday, October 24 2011