10,403

Downloads

155

Downloads of v 1.5.39

5

Average downloads per day

2011-12-04

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

RequestReduce.SqlServer

1.5.39

RequestReduce.SqlServer is an add-on to RequestReduce allowing you to store your optimized CSS, JavaScript and sprited images in a SqlServer or SqlServer CE database.

To install RequestReduce.SqlServer, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package RequestReduce.SqlServer -Version 1.5.39

Owners

Authors

Matt Wrock

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
RequestReduce... 1.8.73 231 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.71 148 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.67 174 Friday, June 15, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.63 160 Tuesday, June 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.49 162 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.47 143 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.32 233 Monday, April 30, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.30 144 Sunday, April 29, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.13 256 Tuesday, March 13, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.8 161 Monday, March 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.3 154 Monday, March 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.1 150 Monday, March 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.108 185 Friday, February 17, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.107 148 Friday, February 17, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.105 151 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.103 146 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.100 148 Monday, February 13, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.94 150 Saturday, February 11, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.64 161 Monday, February 6, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.61 150 Sunday, February 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.49 158 Monday, January 30, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.29 171 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.26 148 Sunday, January 15, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.15 146 Friday, January 13, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.7 151 Thursday, January 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.5 148 Thursday, January 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.0 152 Monday, January 9, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.64 148 Sunday, January 8, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.58 149 Friday, January 6, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.56 149 Thursday, January 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.54 154 Saturday, December 31, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.52 150 Thursday, December 29, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.49 147 Thursday, December 29, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.38 166 Wednesday, December 21, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.24 161 Saturday, December 17, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.19 162 Wednesday, December 14, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.12 145 Tuesday, December 13, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.9 152 Monday, December 12, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.3 150 Friday, December 9, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.1 146 Friday, December 9, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.39 (this version) 155 Sunday, December 4, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.34 159 Monday, November 28, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.1 172 Friday, November 11, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.0 154 Friday, November 11, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.13 163 Sunday, November 6, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.11 156 Saturday, November 5, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.8 152 Friday, November 4, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.2 153 Friday, November 4, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.3.3 175 Monday, October 24, 2011