11,195

Downloads

165

Downloads of v 1.7.26

5

Average downloads per day

2012-01-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

RequestReduce.SqlServer

1.7.26

RequestReduce.SqlServer is an add-on to RequestReduce allowing you to store your optimized CSS, JavaScript and sprited images in a SqlServer or SqlServer CE database.

To install RequestReduce.SqlServer, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package RequestReduce.SqlServer -Version 1.7.26

Release Notes

* support percentage and positive pixel background-positions
      * default one background position axis to centerif the other is set
      * adjust quantization settings for better and less grainy quality
      * upgrade to ajax minifier 4.44 to fix js error with google prettify
      * fix bug not including child selector as delimitor in css inheritance evaluation
      * fix bug that throws off sprite offsets when there are duplicate sprites
      * Add Exception information failed failed processing events in the dashboard
      * Extend API for overriding URLs generated for CSS embedded URLs
      * ignore data URIs when absolutizing URLs
      * Process Existing Sprites that have image and position in separate selectors
      * Improve performance of Sprite Generation
      * Support Windows authentication when processing resources
      * Do not generate 0 byte script when processing a script solely composed of comments

Owners

Authors

Matt Wrock

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
RequestReduce... 1.8.73 243 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.71 160 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.67 186 Friday, June 15, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.63 172 Tuesday, June 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.49 174 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.47 155 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.32 245 Monday, April 30, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.30 156 Sunday, April 29, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.13 274 Tuesday, March 13, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.8 177 Monday, March 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.3 170 Monday, March 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.8.1 166 Monday, March 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.108 196 Friday, February 17, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.107 165 Friday, February 17, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.105 162 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.103 156 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.100 167 Monday, February 13, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.94 167 Saturday, February 11, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.64 178 Monday, February 6, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.61 167 Sunday, February 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.49 175 Monday, January 30, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.29 188 Tuesday, January 17, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.26 (this version) 165 Sunday, January 15, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.15 163 Friday, January 13, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.7 161 Thursday, January 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.5 165 Thursday, January 12, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.7.0 169 Monday, January 9, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.64 165 Sunday, January 8, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.58 159 Friday, January 6, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.56 166 Thursday, January 5, 2012
RequestReduce... 1.6.54 171 Saturday, December 31, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.52 167 Thursday, December 29, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.49 158 Thursday, December 29, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.38 183 Wednesday, December 21, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.24 178 Saturday, December 17, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.19 179 Wednesday, December 14, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.12 162 Tuesday, December 13, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.9 169 Monday, December 12, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.3 167 Friday, December 9, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.6.1 163 Friday, December 9, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.39 172 Sunday, December 4, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.34 176 Monday, November 28, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.1 189 Friday, November 11, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.5.0 171 Friday, November 11, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.13 180 Sunday, November 6, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.11 173 Saturday, November 5, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.8 169 Friday, November 4, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.4.2 170 Friday, November 4, 2011
RequestReduce... 1.3.3 185 Monday, October 24, 2011