263,853

Downloads

163,519

Downloads of v 3.5.6

117

Average downloads per day

2013-03-12

Last published

Share on Social Networks

AttributeRouting (ASP.NET MVC)

3.5.6

AttributeRouting for ASP.NET MVC lets you specify routes using attributes on your MVC controllers and actions.

To install AttributeRouting (ASP.NET MVC), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package AttributeRouting

Owners

Authors

Tim McCall

Copyright

© 2012 Tim McCall

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AttributeRouting... 3.5.5 388 Tuesday, March 12, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.4 6,375 Monday, March 11, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.3 356 Friday, March 8, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.2 251 Friday, March 8, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.1 1,560 Saturday, March 2, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.0 1,769 Thursday, February 28, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.4.2 3,771 Thursday, February 14, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.4.1 5,993 Saturday, December 22, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.4.0 10,801 Wednesday, December 12, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.3.0 2,393 Tuesday, December 4, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.2.0 1,633 Friday, November 9, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.5 4,178 Thursday, November 1, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.4 193 Thursday, November 1, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.3 929 Wednesday, October 24, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.2 4,119 Tuesday, October 2, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.1 511 Wednesday, September 26, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.0 2,916 Wednesday, September 19, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.0.0 886 Friday, September 7, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.0.0-pre 116 Friday, September 7, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.3 821 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.2 388 Monday, August 27, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.1 812 Friday, August 17, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.0 1,479 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.0-pre 318 Saturday, August 11, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.4.3 627 Monday, August 6, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.4.2 616 Saturday, August 4, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.4.1 301 Thursday, August 2, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.4.0 1,558 Monday, July 9, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.3.0 1,126 Monday, June 4, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.2.3 347 Friday, June 1, 2012
Attribute Routing... 2.2.2 1,004 Monday, May 7, 2012
Attribute Routing... 2.2.1 1,884 Thursday, April 26, 2012
Attribute Routing... 2.2.0 395 Sunday, April 22, 2012
Attribute Routing... 2.1.1 281 Saturday, April 21, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.7.0 738 Wednesday, March 21, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.6.0 2,109 Thursday, March 15, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.5.4426 28,995 Monday, February 13, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.5.0.2179 219 Monday, February 13, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.5.0 276 Monday, February 13, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.4.0 432 Monday, February 6, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.3.2 632 Monday, January 23, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.3.1 1,056 Monday, December 12, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.3.0 272 Monday, December 12, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.2.1 263 Friday, December 9, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.2.0 522 Wednesday, October 26, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.1.0 513 Thursday, September 8, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.0.3808 366 Monday, August 1, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.0.0 286 Monday, August 1, 2011
AttributeRouting 0.8.0 532 Friday, May 20, 2011
AttributeRouting 0.7.4119 485 Tuesday, April 12, 2011
AttributeRouting 0.5.3967 692 Friday, January 7, 2011