280,661

Downloads

176,654

Downloads of v 3.5.6

118

Average downloads per day

2013-03-12

Last published

Share on Social Networks

AttributeRouting (ASP.NET MVC)

3.5.6

AttributeRouting for ASP.NET MVC lets you specify routes using attributes on your MVC controllers and actions.

To install AttributeRouting (ASP.NET MVC), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package AttributeRouting -Version 3.5.6

Owners

Authors

Tim McCall

Copyright

© 2012 Tim McCall

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AttributeRouting... 3.5.6 (this version) 176,654 Tuesday, March 12, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.5 621 Tuesday, March 12, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.4 6,428 Monday, March 11, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.3 403 Friday, March 8, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.2 303 Friday, March 8, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.1 1,615 Saturday, March 2, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.0 1,837 Thursday, February 28, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.4.2 3,871 Thursday, February 14, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.4.1 6,103 Saturday, December 22, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.4.0 11,061 Wednesday, December 12, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.3.0 2,456 Tuesday, December 4, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.2.0 1,680 Friday, November 9, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.5 4,247 Thursday, November 1, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.4 242 Thursday, November 1, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.3 979 Wednesday, October 24, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.2 4,449 Tuesday, October 2, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.1 561 Wednesday, September 26, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.0 2,967 Wednesday, September 19, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.0.0 939 Friday, September 7, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.0.0-pre 161 Friday, September 7, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.3 872 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.2 435 Monday, August 27, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.1 865 Friday, August 17, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.0 1,530 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.0-pre 361 Saturday, August 11, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.4.3 680 Monday, August 6, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.4.2 667 Saturday, August 4, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.4.1 344 Thursday, August 2, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.4.0 1,612 Monday, July 9, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.3.0 1,183 Monday, June 4, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.2.3 399 Friday, June 1, 2012
Attribute Routing... 2.2.2 1,061 Monday, May 7, 2012
Attribute Routing... 2.2.1 1,930 Thursday, April 26, 2012
Attribute Routing... 2.2.0 444 Sunday, April 22, 2012
Attribute Routing... 2.1.1 334 Saturday, April 21, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.7.0 797 Wednesday, March 21, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.6.0 2,174 Thursday, March 15, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.5.4426 29,053 Monday, February 13, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.5.0.2179 269 Monday, February 13, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.5.0 324 Monday, February 13, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.4.0 484 Monday, February 6, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.3.2 685 Monday, January 23, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.3.1 1,114 Monday, December 12, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.3.0 326 Monday, December 12, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.2.1 317 Friday, December 9, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.2.0 578 Wednesday, October 26, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.1.0 568 Thursday, September 8, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.0.3808 425 Monday, August 1, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.0.0 343 Monday, August 1, 2011
AttributeRouting 0.8.0 593 Friday, May 20, 2011
AttributeRouting 0.7.4119 555 Tuesday, April 12, 2011
AttributeRouting 0.5.3967 780 Friday, January 7, 2011