258,546

Downloads

159,367

Downloads of v 3.5.6

117

Average downloads per day

2013-03-12

Last published

Share on Social Networks

AttributeRouting (ASP.NET MVC)

3.5.6

AttributeRouting for ASP.NET MVC lets you specify routes using attributes on your MVC controllers and actions.

To install AttributeRouting (ASP.NET MVC), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package AttributeRouting

Owners

Authors

Tim McCall

Copyright

© 2012 Tim McCall

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AttributeRouting... 3.5.5 364 Tuesday, March 12, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.4 6,358 Monday, March 11, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.3 343 Friday, March 8, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.2 239 Friday, March 8, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.1 1,545 Saturday, March 2, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.0 1,751 Thursday, February 28, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.4.2 3,723 Thursday, February 14, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.4.1 5,936 Saturday, December 22, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.4.0 10,571 Wednesday, December 12, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.3.0 2,373 Tuesday, December 4, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.2.0 1,622 Friday, November 9, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.5 4,143 Thursday, November 1, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.4 181 Thursday, November 1, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.3 917 Wednesday, October 24, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.2 4,005 Tuesday, October 2, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.1 499 Wednesday, September 26, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.0 2,905 Wednesday, September 19, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.0.0 875 Friday, September 7, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.0.0-pre 105 Friday, September 7, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.3 809 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.2 377 Monday, August 27, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.1 799 Friday, August 17, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.0 1,468 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.0-pre 304 Saturday, August 11, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.4.3 615 Monday, August 6, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.4.2 605 Saturday, August 4, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.4.1 288 Thursday, August 2, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.4.0 1,542 Monday, July 9, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.3.0 1,113 Monday, June 4, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.2.3 335 Friday, June 1, 2012
Attribute Routing... 2.2.2 991 Monday, May 7, 2012
Attribute Routing... 2.2.1 1,870 Thursday, April 26, 2012
Attribute Routing... 2.2.0 383 Sunday, April 22, 2012
Attribute Routing... 2.1.1 268 Saturday, April 21, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.7.0 726 Wednesday, March 21, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.6.0 2,096 Thursday, March 15, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.5.4426 28,972 Monday, February 13, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.5.0.2179 207 Monday, February 13, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.5.0 263 Monday, February 13, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.4.0 419 Monday, February 6, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.3.2 619 Monday, January 23, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.3.1 1,040 Monday, December 12, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.3.0 258 Monday, December 12, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.2.1 252 Friday, December 9, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.2.0 510 Wednesday, October 26, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.1.0 499 Thursday, September 8, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.0.3808 354 Monday, August 1, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.0.0 275 Monday, August 1, 2011
AttributeRouting 0.8.0 517 Friday, May 20, 2011
AttributeRouting 0.7.4119 470 Tuesday, April 12, 2011
AttributeRouting 0.5.3967 666 Friday, January 7, 2011