247,612

Downloads

150,019

Downloads of v 3.5.6

118

Average downloads per day

2013-03-12

Last published

Share on Social Networks

AttributeRouting (ASP.NET MVC)

3.5.6

AttributeRouting for ASP.NET MVC lets you specify routes using attributes on your MVC controllers and actions.

To install AttributeRouting (ASP.NET MVC), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package AttributeRouting

Owners

Authors

Tim McCall

Copyright

© 2012 Tim McCall

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AttributeRouting... 3.5.5 306 Tuesday, March 12, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.4 6,336 Monday, March 11, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.3 328 Friday, March 8, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.2 222 Friday, March 8, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.1 1,527 Saturday, March 2, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.5.0 1,734 Thursday, February 28, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.4.2 3,673 Thursday, February 14, 2013
AttributeRouting... 3.4.1 5,855 Saturday, December 22, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.4.0 10,353 Wednesday, December 12, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.3.0 2,351 Tuesday, December 4, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.2.0 1,608 Friday, November 9, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.5 4,042 Thursday, November 1, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.4 167 Thursday, November 1, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.3 904 Wednesday, October 24, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.2 3,776 Tuesday, October 2, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.1 483 Wednesday, September 26, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.1.0 2,891 Wednesday, September 19, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.0.0 857 Friday, September 7, 2012
AttributeRouting... 3.0.0-pre 91 Friday, September 7, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.3 790 Wednesday, August 29, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.2 362 Monday, August 27, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.1 782 Friday, August 17, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.0 1,453 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.5.0-pre 289 Saturday, August 11, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.4.3 598 Monday, August 6, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.4.2 588 Saturday, August 4, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.4.1 273 Thursday, August 2, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.4.0 1,514 Monday, July 9, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.3.0 1,096 Monday, June 4, 2012
AttributeRouting... 2.2.3 316 Friday, June 1, 2012
Attribute Routing... 2.2.2 953 Monday, May 7, 2012
Attribute Routing... 2.2.1 1,854 Thursday, April 26, 2012
Attribute Routing... 2.2.0 367 Sunday, April 22, 2012
Attribute Routing... 2.1.1 253 Saturday, April 21, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.7.0 705 Wednesday, March 21, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.6.0 2,066 Thursday, March 15, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.5.4426 28,951 Monday, February 13, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.5.0.2179 191 Monday, February 13, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.5.0 246 Monday, February 13, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.4.0 398 Monday, February 6, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.3.2 602 Monday, January 23, 2012
AttributeRouting 1.3.1 1,022 Monday, December 12, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.3.0 243 Monday, December 12, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.2.1 237 Friday, December 9, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.2.0 490 Wednesday, October 26, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.1.0 483 Thursday, September 8, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.0.3808 338 Monday, August 1, 2011
AttributeRouting 1.0.0 259 Monday, August 1, 2011
AttributeRouting 0.8.0 500 Friday, May 20, 2011
AttributeRouting 0.7.4119 455 Tuesday, April 12, 2011
AttributeRouting 0.5.3967 647 Friday, January 7, 2011