15,452

Downloads

351

Downloads of v 0.5.1

6

Average downloads per day

2011-06-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

A simple to use and extend BDD...

0.5.1

Bddify is a simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net developers

To install A simple to use and extend BDD framework for .Net programmers, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package BDDify -Version 0.5.1

Owners

Authors

Mehdi Khalili

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
BDDify 3.12.0 2,620 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
A simple to use... 3.0.0 411 Tuesday, July 10, 2012
A simple to use... 2.11.0 828 Sunday, May 20, 2012
A simple to use... 2.10.0 404 Thursday, May 3, 2012
A simple to use... 2.0.0 341 Tuesday, May 1, 2012
A simple to use... 1.20.0 1,341 Sunday, February 19, 2012
A simple to use... 1.18.0 356 Saturday, February 4, 2012
A simple to use... 1.17.0 362 Thursday, February 2, 2012
A simple to use... 1.16.0 402 Saturday, January 21, 2012
A simple to use... 1.15.0 695 Tuesday, January 10, 2012
A simple to use... 1.14.0 309 Tuesday, January 10, 2012
A simple to use... 1.13.0 418 Saturday, December 31, 2011
A simple to use... 1.12.0 304 Saturday, December 31, 2011
A simple to use... 1.11.0 336 Thursday, December 29, 2011
A simple to use... 1.10.0 329 Wednesday, December 28, 2011
A simple to use... 1.2.0 303 Sunday, February 19, 2012
A simple to use... 1.0.0 327 Sunday, December 25, 2011
A simple to use... 0.9.1 471 Thursday, November 3, 2011
The simplest (to... 0.9.0 503 Friday, October 21, 2011
A simple to use... 0.8.0 407 Monday, September 19, 2011
A simple to use... 0.7.1 292 Monday, September 12, 2011
A simple to use... 0.7.0 347 Wednesday, September 7, 2011
A simple to use... 0.6.0 500 Sunday, July 3, 2011
A simple to use... 0.5.1 (this version) 351 Thursday, June 23, 2011
A simple to use... 0.5.0 459 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
A simple to use... 0.4.0 420 Sunday, May 8, 2011
A simple BDD... 0.3.1 348 Thursday, April 28, 2011
A simple BDD... 0.3.0 407 Thursday, April 28, 2011
A simple BDD... 0.2.0 421 Sunday, April 17, 2011
bddify is a... 0.1.0 440 Sunday, April 17, 2011