5,812

Downloads

248

Downloads of v 2.2.1

21

Average downloads per day

2017-02-13

Last published

Share on Social Networks

ASP.NET MVC 6 Boilerplate Framework

2.2.1

Provides boilerplate framework code for an ASP.NET MVC project. ASP.NET MVC Boilerplate is a professional template for building secure, fast, robust and adaptable web applications or sites. It provides the minimum amount of code required on top of the default MVC template provided by Microsoft. You can download the ASP.NET MVC Boilerplate project template on the Visual Studio Gallery or download the code on GitHub.

To install ASP.NET MVC 6 Boilerplate Framework, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Boilerplate.AspNetCore

Release Notes

Added HttpHeader, RequestIdHttpHeader and UserAgentHttpHeader MVC filter attributes.

Owners

Authors

Muhammad Rehan Saeed (RehanSaeed.com)

Copyright

Copyright © Muhammad Rehan Saeed. All rights Reserved

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.2.0 45 Sunday, February 12, 2017
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.1.0 97 Saturday, February 4, 2017
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.2 241 Friday, December 30, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.1 476 Thursday, December 22, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0 459 Thursday, December 1, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.3.0 636 Wednesday, November 2, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.2.3 250 Wednesday, September 21, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.2.1 1,223 Friday, August 19, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.2.0 1,429 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.1.0 70 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.0 88 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.0-rc2-final-0003 80 Saturday, June 25, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.0-rc2-final-0002 66 Monday, June 20, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.0-rc2-final-0001 404 Thursday, June 2, 2016