10,435

Downloads

1,379

Downloads of v 1.2.6

13

Average downloads per day

2015-10-03

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

ASP.NET MVC 6 RC1 Boilerplate...

1.2.6

Provides boilerplate framework code for an ASP.NET MVC project. ASP.NET MVC Boilerplate is a professional template for building secure, fast, robust and adaptable web applications or sites. It provides the minimum amount of code required on top of the default MVC template provided by Microsoft. You can download the ASP.NET MVC Boilerplate project template on the Visual Studio Gallery or download the code on GitHub.

To install ASP.NET MVC 6 RC1 Boilerplate Framework (Retired), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Boilerplate.Web.Mvc6 -Version 1.2.6

Release Notes

Tag helpers now set the tag name.

Owners

Authors

Muhammad Rehan Saeed (RehanSaeed.com)

Copyright

@ Muhammad Rehan Saeed. All rights Reserved

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-9 569 Wednesday, April 13, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-8 787 Sunday, March 6, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-7 105 Sunday, February 28, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-6 90 Saturday, February 27, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-5 984 Thursday, January 7, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-4 88 Thursday, January 7, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-3 972 Saturday, November 21, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-2 110 Saturday, November 21, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-12 285 Monday, May 16, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-10 528 Thursday, April 14, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-1 114 Saturday, November 21, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-beta8-1 317 Sunday, November 8, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-beta8 307 Monday, October 19, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6 RC1... 1.2.6 (this version) 1,379 Saturday, October 3, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.2.5 526 Saturday, September 26, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.2.4 162 Saturday, September 26, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.2.3 166 Saturday, September 26, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.2.2 162 Saturday, September 26, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.2.1 170 Friday, September 25, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.2.0 427 Saturday, September 5, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.1.0 221 Saturday, August 29, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.11 260 Sunday, August 16, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.10 183 Sunday, August 2, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.9 168 Sunday, August 2, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.8 199 Thursday, July 23, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.7 147 Wednesday, July 22, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.6 129 Wednesday, July 22, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.5 153 Friday, July 17, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.4 136 Wednesday, July 15, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.3 126 Saturday, July 11, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.2 174 Wednesday, July 1, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.1 141 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
ASP.NET MVC... 1.0.0 150 Tuesday, June 30, 2015