9,274

Downloads

1,204

Downloads of v 1.2.6

13

Average downloads per day

2015-10-03

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

ASP.NET MVC 6 RC1 Boilerplate...

1.2.6

Provides boilerplate framework code for an ASP.NET MVC project. ASP.NET MVC Boilerplate is a professional template for building secure, fast, robust and adaptable web applications or sites. It provides the minimum amount of code required on top of the default MVC template provided by Microsoft. You can download the ASP.NET MVC Boilerplate project template on the Visual Studio Gallery or download the code on GitHub.

To install ASP.NET MVC 6 RC1 Boilerplate Framework (Retired), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Boilerplate.Web.Mvc6 -Version 1.2.6

Release Notes

Tag helpers now set the tag name.

Owners

Authors

Muhammad Rehan Saeed (RehanSaeed.com)

Copyright

@ Muhammad Rehan Saeed. All rights Reserved

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-9 489 Wednesday, April 13, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-8 762 Sunday, March 6, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-7 80 Sunday, February 28, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-6 65 Saturday, February 27, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-5 949 Thursday, January 7, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-4 64 Thursday, January 7, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-3 874 Saturday, November 21, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-2 85 Saturday, November 21, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-12 255 Monday, May 16, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-10 498 Thursday, April 14, 2016
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-rc1-final-1 87 Saturday, November 21, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-beta8-1 293 Sunday, November 8, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 2.0.0-beta8 282 Monday, October 19, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.2.5 496 Saturday, September 26, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.2.4 136 Saturday, September 26, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.2.3 140 Saturday, September 26, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.2.2 135 Saturday, September 26, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.2.1 144 Friday, September 25, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.2.0 398 Saturday, September 5, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.1.0 196 Saturday, August 29, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.11 236 Sunday, August 16, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.10 160 Sunday, August 2, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.9 143 Sunday, August 2, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.8 168 Thursday, July 23, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.7 115 Wednesday, July 22, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.6 104 Wednesday, July 22, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.5 121 Friday, July 17, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.4 103 Wednesday, July 15, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.3 103 Saturday, July 11, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.2 149 Wednesday, July 1, 2015
ASP.NET MVC 6... 1.0.1 117 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
ASP.NET MVC... 1.0.0 123 Tuesday, June 30, 2015