35,331

Downloads

16,906

Downloads of v 1.1.31

18

Average downloads per day

2014-07-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Bundler: Compile & Minify js,...

1.1.31

A native node.js-powered Bundler with integration with VS.NET extension + ASP.NET MVC or ServiceStack web projects.

No added compile or runtime performance costs.

Extremely fast and simple pure node.js/javascript solution to statically complie, minify and combine your websites .css, .less, .sass, .scss, .styl, .js, .coffee and .ls files into user-defined bundles. Supports configurable bundle settings providing ideal unminified output for development and combined minified .min.js and .min.css files optimal for deployment. Integrates with MVC and ServiceStack web projects.

No .dlls, includes all soure code for all customizable build scripts. Self-contained, no dependencies required at run-time.

More info at: https://github.com/ServiceStack/Bundler

To install Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Bundler

Owners

Authors

Demis Bellot

Copyright

ServiceStack 2013 and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.30 706 Thursday, June 19, 2014
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.29 3,794 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.27 299 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.22 365 Thursday, November 7, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.20 273 Saturday, November 2, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.18 393 Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.17 186 Monday, October 21, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.16 297 Monday, October 14, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.15 254 Monday, October 7, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.12 223 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.11 296 Monday, September 23, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.10 244 Monday, September 16, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.9 186 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.8 177 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.7 345 Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.6 209 Monday, August 26, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.5 3,627 Monday, August 6, 2012
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.4 426 Thursday, July 12, 2012
Bundler 1.1.0 246 Tuesday, July 3, 2012
Bundler 1.0.3 321 Monday, June 4, 2012
Bundler 1.0.2 1,033 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Bundler 1.0.1 408 Thursday, March 15, 2012
Bundler 1.0.0 339 Thursday, February 16, 2012
Bundler 0.99.0 323 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
Bundler 0.98.0 268 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.97.0 269 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.96.0 266 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.95.0 268 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.94.0 262 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.93.0 270 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.92.0 270 Saturday, February 4, 2012
Bundler 0.91.0 266 Saturday, February 4, 2012
Bundler 0.90.0 269 Saturday, February 4, 2012