25,849

Downloads

9,672

Downloads of v 1.1.31

15

Average downloads per day

2014-07-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Bundler: Compile & Minify js,...

1.1.31

A native node.js-powered Bundler with integration with VS.NET extension + ASP.NET MVC or ServiceStack web projects.

No added compile or runtime performance costs.

Extremely fast and simple pure node.js/javascript solution to statically complie, minify and combine your websites .css, .less, .sass, .scss, .styl, .js, .coffee and .ls files into user-defined bundles. Supports configurable bundle settings providing ideal unminified output for development and combined minified .min.js and .min.css files optimal for deployment. Integrates with MVC and ServiceStack web projects.

No .dlls, includes all soure code for all customizable build scripts. Self-contained, no dependencies required at run-time.

More info at: https://github.com/ServiceStack/Bundler

To install Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Bundler

Owners

Authors

Demis Bellot

Copyright

ServiceStack 2013 and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.30 633 Thursday, June 19, 2014
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.29 3,356 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.27 260 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.22 324 Thursday, November 7, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.20 223 Saturday, November 2, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.18 351 Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.17 150 Monday, October 21, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.16 253 Monday, October 14, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.15 217 Monday, October 7, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.12 184 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.11 259 Monday, September 23, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.10 203 Monday, September 16, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.9 146 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.8 137 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.7 299 Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.6 167 Monday, August 26, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.5 3,433 Monday, August 6, 2012
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.4 381 Thursday, July 12, 2012
Bundler 1.1.0 207 Tuesday, July 3, 2012
Bundler 1.0.3 275 Monday, June 4, 2012
Bundler 1.0.2 987 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Bundler 1.0.1 328 Thursday, March 15, 2012
Bundler 1.0.0 293 Thursday, February 16, 2012
Bundler 0.99.0 279 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
Bundler 0.98.0 222 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.97.0 222 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.96.0 219 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.95.0 223 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.94.0 216 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.93.0 227 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.92.0 227 Saturday, February 4, 2012
Bundler 0.91.0 223 Saturday, February 4, 2012
Bundler 0.90.0 224 Saturday, February 4, 2012