22,645

Downloads

6,878

Downloads of v 1.1.31

14

Average downloads per day

2014-07-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Bundler: Compile & Minify js,...

1.1.31

A native node.js-powered Bundler with integration with VS.NET extension + ASP.NET MVC or ServiceStack web projects.

No added compile or runtime performance costs.

Extremely fast and simple pure node.js/javascript solution to statically complie, minify and combine your websites .css, .less, .sass, .scss, .styl, .js, .coffee and .ls files into user-defined bundles. Supports configurable bundle settings providing ideal unminified output for development and combined minified .min.js and .min.css files optimal for deployment. Integrates with MVC and ServiceStack web projects.

No .dlls, includes all soure code for all customizable build scripts. Self-contained, no dependencies required at run-time.

More info at: https://github.com/ServiceStack/Bundler

To install Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Bundler

Owners

Authors

Demis Bellot

Copyright

ServiceStack 2013 and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.30 593 Thursday, June 19, 2014
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.29 3,320 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.27 252 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.22 317 Thursday, November 7, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.20 213 Saturday, November 2, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.18 342 Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.17 143 Monday, October 21, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.16 245 Monday, October 14, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.15 208 Monday, October 7, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.12 177 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.11 252 Monday, September 23, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.10 196 Monday, September 16, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.9 139 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.8 130 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.7 292 Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.6 160 Monday, August 26, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.5 3,384 Monday, August 6, 2012
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.4 374 Thursday, July 12, 2012
Bundler 1.1.0 200 Tuesday, July 3, 2012
Bundler 1.0.3 267 Monday, June 4, 2012
Bundler 1.0.2 976 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Bundler 1.0.1 316 Thursday, March 15, 2012
Bundler 1.0.0 285 Thursday, February 16, 2012
Bundler 0.99.0 270 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
Bundler 0.98.0 213 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.97.0 213 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.96.0 210 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.95.0 214 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.94.0 207 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.93.0 216 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.92.0 219 Saturday, February 4, 2012
Bundler 0.91.0 214 Saturday, February 4, 2012
Bundler 0.90.0 216 Saturday, February 4, 2012