16,962

Downloads

3,228

Downloads of v 1.1.31

2014-07-10

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Bundler: Compile & Minify js,...

1.1.31

A native node.js-powered Bundler with integration with VS.NET extension + ASP.NET MVC or ServiceStack web projects.

No added compile or runtime performance costs.

Extremely fast and simple pure node.js/javascript solution to statically complie, minify and combine your websites .css, .less, .sass, .scss, .styl, .js, .coffee and .ls files into user-defined bundles. Supports configurable bundle settings providing ideal unminified output for development and combined minified .min.js and .min.css files optimal for deployment. Integrates with MVC and ServiceStack web projects.

No .dlls, includes all soure code for all customizable build scripts. Self-contained, no dependencies required at run-time.

More info at: https://github.com/ServiceStack/Bundler

To install Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Bundler

Owners

Authors

Demis Bellot

Copyright

ServiceStack 2013 and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.30 493 Thursday, June 19 2014
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.29 3066 Thursday, December 12 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.27 204 Tuesday, December 03 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.22 285 Thursday, November 07 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.20 164 Saturday, November 02 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.18 314 Tuesday, October 22 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.17 117 Monday, October 21 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.16 203 Monday, October 14 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.15 173 Monday, October 07 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.12 146 Tuesday, October 01 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.11 220 Monday, September 23 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.10 165 Monday, September 16 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.9 110 Sunday, September 15 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.8 103 Sunday, September 15 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.7 267 Tuesday, August 27 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.6 133 Monday, August 26 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.5 3272 Monday, August 06 2012
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.4 345 Thursday, July 12 2012
Bundler 1.1.0 175 Tuesday, July 03 2012
Bundler 1.0.3 243 Monday, June 04 2012
Bundler 1.0.2 953 Wednesday, May 02 2012
Bundler 1.0.1 289 Thursday, March 15 2012
Bundler 1.0.0 253 Thursday, February 16 2012
Bundler 0.99.0 193 Tuesday, February 07 2012
Bundler 0.98.0 134 Monday, February 06 2012
Bundler 0.97.0 129 Monday, February 06 2012
Bundler 0.96.0 130 Monday, February 06 2012
Bundler 0.95.0 137 Sunday, February 05 2012
Bundler 0.94.0 130 Sunday, February 05 2012
Bundler 0.93.0 133 Sunday, February 05 2012
Bundler 0.92.0 135 Saturday, February 04 2012
Bundler 0.91.0 131 Saturday, February 04 2012
Bundler 0.90.0 133 Saturday, February 04 2012