38,371

Downloads

19,300

Downloads of v 1.1.31

19

Average downloads per day

2014-07-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Bundler: Compile & Minify js,...

1.1.31

A native node.js-powered Bundler with integration with VS.NET extension + ASP.NET MVC or ServiceStack web projects.

No added compile or runtime performance costs.

Extremely fast and simple pure node.js/javascript solution to statically complie, minify and combine your websites .css, .less, .sass, .scss, .styl, .js, .coffee and .ls files into user-defined bundles. Supports configurable bundle settings providing ideal unminified output for development and combined minified .min.js and .min.css files optimal for deployment. Integrates with MVC and ServiceStack web projects.

No .dlls, includes all soure code for all customizable build scripts. Self-contained, no dependencies required at run-time.

More info at: https://github.com/ServiceStack/Bundler

To install Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Bundler

Owners

Authors

Demis Bellot

Copyright

ServiceStack 2013 and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.30 733 Thursday, June 19, 2014
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.29 3,932 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.27 314 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.22 376 Thursday, November 7, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.20 283 Saturday, November 2, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.18 403 Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.17 197 Monday, October 21, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.16 308 Monday, October 14, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.15 268 Monday, October 7, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.12 234 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.11 307 Monday, September 23, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.10 255 Monday, September 16, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.9 197 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.8 188 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.7 356 Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.6 220 Monday, August 26, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.5 3,662 Monday, August 6, 2012
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.4 438 Thursday, July 12, 2012
Bundler 1.1.0 258 Tuesday, July 3, 2012
Bundler 1.0.3 333 Monday, June 4, 2012
Bundler 1.0.2 1,045 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Bundler 1.0.1 432 Thursday, March 15, 2012
Bundler 1.0.0 353 Thursday, February 16, 2012
Bundler 0.99.0 337 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
Bundler 0.98.0 282 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.97.0 283 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.96.0 282 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.95.0 282 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.94.0 276 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.93.0 284 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.92.0 284 Saturday, February 4, 2012
Bundler 0.91.0 280 Saturday, February 4, 2012
Bundler 0.90.0 283 Saturday, February 4, 2012