33,119

Downloads

15,258

Downloads of v 1.1.31

17

Average downloads per day

2014-07-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Bundler: Compile & Minify js,...

1.1.31

A native node.js-powered Bundler with integration with VS.NET extension + ASP.NET MVC or ServiceStack web projects.

No added compile or runtime performance costs.

Extremely fast and simple pure node.js/javascript solution to statically complie, minify and combine your websites .css, .less, .sass, .scss, .styl, .js, .coffee and .ls files into user-defined bundles. Supports configurable bundle settings providing ideal unminified output for development and combined minified .min.js and .min.css files optimal for deployment. Integrates with MVC and ServiceStack web projects.

No .dlls, includes all soure code for all customizable build scripts. Self-contained, no dependencies required at run-time.

More info at: https://github.com/ServiceStack/Bundler

To install Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Bundler

Owners

Authors

Demis Bellot

Copyright

ServiceStack 2013 and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.30 695 Thursday, June 19, 2014
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.29 3,722 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.27 290 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.22 356 Thursday, November 7, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.20 260 Saturday, November 2, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.18 378 Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.17 176 Monday, October 21, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.16 284 Monday, October 14, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.15 244 Monday, October 7, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.12 212 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.11 287 Monday, September 23, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.10 234 Monday, September 16, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.9 176 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.8 167 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.7 333 Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.6 198 Monday, August 26, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.5 3,597 Monday, August 6, 2012
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.4 411 Thursday, July 12, 2012
Bundler 1.1.0 235 Tuesday, July 3, 2012
Bundler 1.0.3 306 Monday, June 4, 2012
Bundler 1.0.2 1,019 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Bundler 1.0.1 386 Thursday, March 15, 2012
Bundler 1.0.0 327 Thursday, February 16, 2012
Bundler 0.99.0 311 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
Bundler 0.98.0 256 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.97.0 255 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.96.0 253 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.95.0 253 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.94.0 247 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.93.0 258 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.92.0 257 Saturday, February 4, 2012
Bundler 0.91.0 253 Saturday, February 4, 2012
Bundler 0.90.0 254 Saturday, February 4, 2012