26,751

Downloads

10,459

Downloads of v 1.1.31

15

Average downloads per day

2014-07-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Bundler: Compile & Minify js,...

1.1.31

A native node.js-powered Bundler with integration with VS.NET extension + ASP.NET MVC or ServiceStack web projects.

No added compile or runtime performance costs.

Extremely fast and simple pure node.js/javascript solution to statically complie, minify and combine your websites .css, .less, .sass, .scss, .styl, .js, .coffee and .ls files into user-defined bundles. Supports configurable bundle settings providing ideal unminified output for development and combined minified .min.js and .min.css files optimal for deployment. Integrates with MVC and ServiceStack web projects.

No .dlls, includes all soure code for all customizable build scripts. Self-contained, no dependencies required at run-time.

More info at: https://github.com/ServiceStack/Bundler

To install Bundler: Compile & Minify js, coffeescript, livescript, css, less, sass, stylus. Integrate in VS.NET MVC/ServiceStack, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Bundler

Owners

Authors

Demis Bellot

Copyright

ServiceStack 2013 and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.30 649 Thursday, June 19, 2014
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.29 3,368 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.27 263 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.22 326 Thursday, November 7, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.20 226 Saturday, November 2, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.18 353 Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.17 152 Monday, October 21, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.16 256 Monday, October 14, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.15 219 Monday, October 7, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.12 186 Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.11 261 Monday, September 23, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.10 205 Monday, September 16, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.9 148 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.8 139 Sunday, September 15, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.7 301 Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.6 169 Monday, August 26, 2013
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.5 3,442 Monday, August 6, 2012
Bundler: Compile... 1.1.4 383 Thursday, July 12, 2012
Bundler 1.1.0 209 Tuesday, July 3, 2012
Bundler 1.0.3 277 Monday, June 4, 2012
Bundler 1.0.2 989 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Bundler 1.0.1 331 Thursday, March 15, 2012
Bundler 1.0.0 295 Thursday, February 16, 2012
Bundler 0.99.0 281 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
Bundler 0.98.0 224 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.97.0 224 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.96.0 221 Monday, February 6, 2012
Bundler 0.95.0 225 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.94.0 218 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.93.0 229 Sunday, February 5, 2012
Bundler 0.92.0 229 Saturday, February 4, 2012
Bundler 0.91.0 225 Saturday, February 4, 2012
Bundler 0.90.0 226 Saturday, February 4, 2012