21,585

Downloads

408

Downloads of v 1.1.0.1

9

Average downloads per day

2011-02-28

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-PL

Chaining Assertion

1.1.0.1

Method Chaining base UnitTesting Extension Methods for MSTest. This provides only one .cs file.

To install Chaining Assertion, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ChainingAssertion -Version 1.1.0.1

Owners

Authors

neuecc

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Chaining Assertio... 1.7.1 13,173 Monday, April 29, 2013
Chaining Assertio... 1.7.0.1 2,952 Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Chaining Assertio... 1.6.1 1,796 Monday, October 24, 2011
Chaining Assertio... 1.6.0.2 265 Thursday, October 20, 2011
Chaining Assertio... 1.6.0 348 Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Chaining Assertio... 1.5.0 403 Monday, July 25, 2011
Chaining Assertio... 1.4.0 629 Thursday, March 17, 2011
Chaining Assertio... 1.3.0 435 Sunday, March 6, 2011
Chaining Assertio... 1.2.0 432 Wednesday, March 2, 2011
Chaining Assertion 1.1.0.1 (this version) 408 Monday, February 28, 2011
Chaining Assertio... 1.0.0 504 Wednesday, March 2, 2011