1,497

Downloads

90

Downloads of v 1.1.8.1

5

Average downloads per day

2017-01-13

Last published

Share on Social Networks

PowerShell-WebApi

1.1.8.1

Let PowerShell Script serve as WebApi! PSWebApi is a simple library for building ASP.NET Web APIs (RESTful Services) by PowerShell Scripts out of the box. See details in https://github.com/DataBooster/PS-WebApi.

To install PowerShell-WebApi, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package DataBooster.PSWebApi -Version 1.1.8.1

Release Notes

https://github.com/DataBooster/PS-WebApi/releases

Owners

Authors

Abel Cheng

Copyright

Copyright 2016 Abel Cheng

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
PowerShell-WebApi 1.1.8.1 (this version) 90 Friday, January 13, 2017
PowerShell-WebApi 1.1.8 68 Thursday, January 12, 2017
PowerShell-WebApi 1.1.7-beta 56 Friday, December 23, 2016
PowerShell-WebApi 1.1.6-beta 70 Saturday, December 10, 2016
PowerShell-WebApi 1.1.5-alpha 102 Friday, December 9, 2016
PowerShell-WebApi 1.1.4-alpha 57 Thursday, December 8, 2016
PowerShell-WebApi 1.1.3-alpha 60 Tuesday, December 6, 2016
PowerShell-WebApi 1.1.1-alpha 52 Thursday, December 1, 2016
PowerShell-WebApi 1.1.0-alpha 64 Saturday, November 12, 2016
PowerShell-WebApi 1.0.13-alpha 58 Friday, November 11, 2016
PowerShell-WebApi 1.0.12-alpha 60 Tuesday, November 8, 2016
PowerShell-WebApi 1.0.11-alpha 77 Sunday, October 30, 2016
PowerShell-WebApi 1.0.10-alpha 62 Saturday, October 29, 2016
PowerShell-WebApi 1.0.9-alpha 68 Friday, October 28, 2016
PowerShell-WebApi 1.0.8-alpha 65 Wednesday, October 26, 2016
PowerShell-WebApi 1.0.7-alpha 66 Saturday, October 15, 2016
PowerShell-WebApi 1.0.6-alpha 58 Friday, October 14, 2016
PowerShell-WebApi 1.0.5-alpha 53 Thursday, October 13, 2016
PowerShell-WebApi 1.0.4-alpha 62 Friday, October 7, 2016
PowerShell-WebApi 1.0.3-alpha 57 Thursday, October 6, 2016
PowerShell-WebApi 1.0.2-alpha 64 Wednesday, October 5, 2016
PowerShell-WebApi 1.0.1-alpha 57 Tuesday, October 4, 2016