5,674

Downloads

48

Downloads of v 2.3.0

6

Average downloads per day

2017-07-19

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Delegate.XrmDefinitelyTyped

2.3.0

Tool to generate TypeScript declaration files for MS Dynamics 365/CRM client-side coding.

To install Delegate.XrmDefinitelyTyped, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Delegate.XrmDefinitelyTyped

Release Notes

Updated XrmQuery to be compatible with TypeScript 2.4.1

Owners

Authors

Delegate A/S, Martin Kasban Tange

Copyright

Copyright (c) Delegate A/S 2017

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Delegate.XrmDefin... 2.2.4 70 Thursday, June 29, 2017
Delegate.XrmDefin... 2.2.3 34 Thursday, June 29, 2017
Delegate.XrmDefin... 2.2.2 35 Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Delegate.XrmDefin... 2.2.1 60 Friday, June 23, 2017
Delegate.XrmDefin... 2.2.0 50 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Delegate.XrmDefin... 2.1.2 98 Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Delegate.XrmDefin... 2.1.1 54 Saturday, May 20, 2017
Delegate.XrmDefin... 2.1.0 49 Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Delegate.XrmDefin... 2.0.7 153 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Delegate.XrmDefin... 2.0.6 70 Friday, January 20, 2017
Delegate.XrmDefin... 2.0.5 74 Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Delegate.XrmDefin... 2.0.4 78 Friday, December 16, 2016
Delegate.XrmDefin... 2.0.3 69 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Delegate.XrmDefin... 2.0.2 73 Thursday, December 8, 2016
Delegate.XrmDefin... 2.0.1 64 Thursday, December 8, 2016
Delegate.XrmDefin... 2.0.0 73 Friday, December 2, 2016
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.11.1 102 Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.11.0 89 Friday, October 7, 2016
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.10.0 80 Monday, September 5, 2016
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.9.1 67 Monday, August 29, 2016
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.9.0 66 Monday, August 29, 2016
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.8.0 119 Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.7.9 100 Monday, July 4, 2016
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.7.8 89 Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.7.7 87 Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.7.6 96 Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.7.5 109 Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.7.4 148 Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.7.3 95 Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.7.2 135 Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.7.1 125 Monday, December 21, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.7.0 93 Friday, December 18, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.6.0 147 Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.5.6 115 Friday, October 23, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.5.5 128 Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.5.4 108 Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.5.3 133 Monday, August 31, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.5.2 131 Thursday, August 27, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.5.1 137 Monday, August 24, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.5.0 136 Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.4.4 109 Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.4.3 105 Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.4.2 112 Friday, July 31, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.4.1 102 Friday, July 31, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.4.0 107 Thursday, July 30, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.3.0 116 Thursday, July 23, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.2.2 141 Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.2.1 140 Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.2.0 152 Monday, June 15, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.1.2 129 Friday, May 22, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.1.1 155 Thursday, May 7, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.1.0 144 Thursday, April 23, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.0.1.1 119 Friday, April 10, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.0.1 129 Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Delegate.XrmDefin... 1.0.0 127 Tuesday, April 7, 2015