10,197

Downloads

753

Downloads of v 6.0.8

10

Average downloads per day

2016-11-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

EntityFramework.Triggers

6.0.8

Supports events for entity inserting, inserted, updating, updated, deleting, and deleted. Also events on insert failure, update failure, and delete failure.

To install EntityFramework.Triggers, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package EntityFramework.Triggers

Release Notes

Rewritten. Dropped support for individual instance triggers in favour of a single, faster interface.

Owners

Authors

Nick Strupat

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
EntityFramework... 6.0.7 41 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
EntityFramework... 6.0.5-prerelease 50 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
EntityFramework... 6.0.4-prerelease 47 Monday, October 31, 2016
EntityFramework... 6.0.3-prerelease 35 Monday, October 31, 2016
EntityFramework... 6.0.0-prerelease 51 Monday, October 10, 2016
EntityFramework... 5.4.0 3,947 Monday, December 14, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.4.0-prerelease 63 Sunday, December 13, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.3.1 705 Sunday, September 20, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.3.1-prerelease 119 Sunday, September 13, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.3.0-prerelease 110 Friday, September 11, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.2.1 163 Saturday, August 15, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.2.1-prerelease 67 Tuesday, August 11, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.2.0-prerelease 66 Tuesday, August 11, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.5 108 Sunday, July 26, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.3-prerelease 99 Wednesday, June 24, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.2-prerelease 87 Wednesday, June 24, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.1-prerelease 76 Sunday, June 21, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.0-prerelease 71 Saturday, June 20, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.0.4 401 Monday, March 30, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.0.3 227 Monday, February 16, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.0.2 342 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
EntityFramework... 5.0.1 664 Saturday, November 8, 2014
EntityFramework... 5.0.0 680 Saturday, November 8, 2014
EntityFramework... 4.0.0.188 572 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
EntityFramework... 3.0.0.4 163 Monday, September 22, 2014
EntityFramework... 2.0.0.3 162 Thursday, September 18, 2014
EntityFramework... 2.0.0.2 118 Thursday, September 18, 2014