12,542

Downloads

1,183

Downloads of v 6.0.8

12

Average downloads per day

2016-11-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

EntityFramework.Triggers

6.0.8

Supports events for entity inserting, inserted, updating, updated, deleting, and deleted. Also events on insert failure, update failure, and delete failure.

To install EntityFramework.Triggers, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package EntityFramework.Triggers -Version 6.0.8

Release Notes

Rewritten. Dropped support for individual instance triggers in favour of a single, faster interface.

Owners

Authors

Nick Strupat

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
EntityFramework... 6.0.8 (this version) 1,183 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
EntityFramework... 6.0.7 60 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
EntityFramework... 6.0.5-prerelease 67 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
EntityFramework... 6.0.4-prerelease 65 Monday, October 31, 2016
EntityFramework... 6.0.3-prerelease 53 Monday, October 31, 2016
EntityFramework... 6.0.0-prerelease 68 Monday, October 10, 2016
EntityFramework... 5.4.0 5,352 Monday, December 14, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.4.0-prerelease 78 Sunday, December 13, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.3.1 731 Sunday, September 20, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.3.1-prerelease 136 Sunday, September 13, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.3.0-prerelease 127 Friday, September 11, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.2.1 182 Saturday, August 15, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.2.1-prerelease 82 Tuesday, August 11, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.2.0-prerelease 82 Tuesday, August 11, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.5 123 Sunday, July 26, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.3-prerelease 114 Wednesday, June 24, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.2-prerelease 102 Wednesday, June 24, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.1-prerelease 91 Sunday, June 21, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.0-prerelease 86 Saturday, June 20, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.0.4 420 Monday, March 30, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.0.3 244 Monday, February 16, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.0.2 358 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
EntityFramework... 5.0.1 680 Saturday, November 8, 2014
EntityFramework... 5.0.0 696 Saturday, November 8, 2014
EntityFramework... 4.0.0.188 588 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
EntityFramework... 3.0.0.4 178 Monday, September 22, 2014
EntityFramework... 2.0.0.3 177 Thursday, September 18, 2014
EntityFramework... 2.0.0.2 134 Thursday, September 18, 2014