8,704

Downloads

383

Downloads of v 6.0.8

9

Average downloads per day

2016-11-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

EntityFramework.Triggers

6.0.8

Supports events for entity inserting, inserted, updating, updated, deleting, and deleted. Also events on insert failure, update failure, and delete failure.

To install EntityFramework.Triggers, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package EntityFramework.Triggers

Release Notes

Rewritten. Dropped support for individual instance triggers in favour of a single, faster interface.

Owners

Authors

Nick Strupat

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
EntityFramework... 6.0.7 30 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
EntityFramework... 6.0.5-prerelease 37 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
EntityFramework... 6.0.4-prerelease 42 Monday, October 31, 2016
EntityFramework... 6.0.3-prerelease 29 Monday, October 31, 2016
EntityFramework... 6.0.0-prerelease 43 Monday, October 10, 2016
EntityFramework... 5.4.0 3,128 Monday, December 14, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.4.0-prerelease 55 Sunday, December 13, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.3.1 690 Sunday, September 20, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.3.1-prerelease 111 Sunday, September 13, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.3.0-prerelease 97 Friday, September 11, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.2.1 146 Saturday, August 15, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.2.1-prerelease 59 Tuesday, August 11, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.2.0-prerelease 58 Tuesday, August 11, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.5 99 Sunday, July 26, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.3-prerelease 90 Wednesday, June 24, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.2-prerelease 74 Wednesday, June 24, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.1-prerelease 67 Sunday, June 21, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.0-prerelease 63 Saturday, June 20, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.0.4 379 Monday, March 30, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.0.3 212 Monday, February 16, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.0.2 333 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
EntityFramework... 5.0.1 657 Saturday, November 8, 2014
EntityFramework... 5.0.0 669 Saturday, November 8, 2014
EntityFramework... 4.0.0.188 557 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
EntityFramework... 3.0.0.4 153 Monday, September 22, 2014
EntityFramework... 2.0.0.3 153 Thursday, September 18, 2014
EntityFramework... 2.0.0.2 107 Thursday, September 18, 2014