9,309

Downloads

541

Downloads of v 6.0.8

10

Average downloads per day

2016-11-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

EntityFramework.Triggers

6.0.8

Supports events for entity inserting, inserted, updating, updated, deleting, and deleted. Also events on insert failure, update failure, and delete failure.

To install EntityFramework.Triggers, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package EntityFramework.Triggers

Release Notes

Rewritten. Dropped support for individual instance triggers in favour of a single, faster interface.

Owners

Authors

Nick Strupat

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
EntityFramework... 6.0.7 38 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
EntityFramework... 6.0.5-prerelease 44 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
EntityFramework... 6.0.4-prerelease 46 Monday, October 31, 2016
EntityFramework... 6.0.3-prerelease 34 Monday, October 31, 2016
EntityFramework... 6.0.0-prerelease 49 Monday, October 10, 2016
EntityFramework... 5.4.0 3,395 Monday, December 14, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.4.0-prerelease 60 Sunday, December 13, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.3.1 697 Sunday, September 20, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.3.1-prerelease 116 Sunday, September 13, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.3.0-prerelease 105 Friday, September 11, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.2.1 156 Saturday, August 15, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.2.1-prerelease 63 Tuesday, August 11, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.2.0-prerelease 63 Tuesday, August 11, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.5 104 Sunday, July 26, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.3-prerelease 95 Wednesday, June 24, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.2-prerelease 81 Wednesday, June 24, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.1-prerelease 72 Sunday, June 21, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.1.0-prerelease 67 Saturday, June 20, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.0.4 389 Monday, March 30, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.0.3 218 Monday, February 16, 2015
EntityFramework... 5.0.2 338 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
EntityFramework... 5.0.1 661 Saturday, November 8, 2014
EntityFramework... 5.0.0 676 Saturday, November 8, 2014
EntityFramework... 4.0.0.188 564 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
EntityFramework... 3.0.0.4 159 Monday, September 22, 2014
EntityFramework... 2.0.0.3 158 Thursday, September 18, 2014
EntityFramework... 2.0.0.2 113 Thursday, September 18, 2014