13,209

Downloads

3,324

Downloads of v 3.3.5.4

13

Average downloads per day

2016-09-27

Last published

Share on Social Networks

FluentBootstrap.Mvc

3.3.5.4

It's what happens when Bootstrap and ASP.NET MVC make sweet, sweet love. Provides HtmlHelpers for the Bootstrap CSS framework.

To install FluentBootstrap.Mvc, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package FluentBootstrap.Mvc -Version 3.3.5.4

Owners

Authors

Dave Glick

Copyright

Copyright 2015

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.5.4 (this version) 3,324 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.5.3 2,203 Friday, May 6, 2016
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.5.2 3,632 Monday, October 26, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.5.1 898 Wednesday, August 26, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.5 321 Friday, July 24, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.4.4 396 Thursday, June 18, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.4.3 240 Thursday, May 28, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.4.2 300 Thursday, May 7, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.4.1 271 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.2.1 302 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.1.5 146 Monday, February 9, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.1.4 176 Monday, January 26, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.1.3 150 Friday, January 16, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.1.2 164 Tuesday, December 9, 2014
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.1.1 134 Monday, December 1, 2014
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.0.1 206 Thursday, November 20, 2014
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.2.0.14 346 Tuesday, November 18, 2014