13,362

Downloads

208

Downloads of v 3.3.0.1

13

Average downloads per day

2014-11-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

FluentBootstrap.Mvc

3.3.0.1

It's what happens when Bootstrap and ASP.NET MVC make sweet, sweet love. Provides HtmlHelpers for the Bootstrap CSS framework.

To install FluentBootstrap.Mvc, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package FluentBootstrap.Mvc -Version 3.3.0.1

Owners

Authors

Dave Glick

Copyright

Copyright 2014

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.5.4 3,365 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.5.3 2,262 Friday, May 6, 2016
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.5.2 3,666 Monday, October 26, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.5.1 899 Wednesday, August 26, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.5 322 Friday, July 24, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.4.4 397 Thursday, June 18, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.4.3 241 Thursday, May 28, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.4.2 301 Thursday, May 7, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.4.1 272 Tuesday, April 7, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.2.1 303 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.1.5 150 Monday, February 9, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.1.4 177 Monday, January 26, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.1.3 151 Friday, January 16, 2015
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.1.2 165 Tuesday, December 9, 2014
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.1.1 135 Monday, December 1, 2014
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.3.0.1 (this version) 208 Thursday, November 20, 2014
FluentBootstrap.Mvc 3.2.0.14 348 Tuesday, November 18, 2014