4,264

Downloads

312

Downloads of v 1.0.1

3

Average downloads per day

2015-05-25

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

GPL-2.0

GW2.NET Upgrade Helper (0.9 -> 1.0)

1.0.1

GW2.NET is an implementation of the Guild Wars 2 public API.

This package is a transitional package, used for upgrading from version 0.9 to version 1.0. You can remove this package after the upgrade.

Supported platforms:

- .NET Framework 4.5+

- Windows 8

- Windows Phone 8.1

- Portable Class Libraries

To install GW2.NET Upgrade Helper (0.9 -> 1.0), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package GW2.NET -Version 1.0.1

Release Notes

This package is a transitional package, used for upgrading from version 0.9 to version 1.0. New users should instead install the package with ID 'GW2NET' (without the dot).

Owners

Authors

GW2.NET Coding Team

Copyright

GNU General Public License version 2 (GPLv2)

Tags

Dependencies

    • GW2NET (>= 1.0.0 && < 2.0.0)

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
GW2.NET Upgrade... 1.0.1 (this version) 312 Monday, May 25, 2015
GW2.NET 0.9.12.3 150 Friday, March 20, 2015
GW2.NET 0.9.12.2 109 Friday, March 20, 2015
GW2.NET 0.9.12.1 199 Wednesday, January 7, 2015
GW2.NET 0.9.12 199 Friday, December 26, 2014
GW2.NET 0.9.11 340 Thursday, October 2, 2014
GW2.NET 0.9.10 165 Thursday, October 2, 2014
GW2.NET 0.9.9.1 137 Monday, September 22, 2014
GW2.NET 0.9.9 187 Saturday, September 20, 2014
GW2.NET 0.9.8 174 Saturday, September 20, 2014
GW2.NET 0.9.7 170 Saturday, September 20, 2014
GW2.NET 0.9.6.1 175 Sunday, July 6, 2014
GW2.NET 0.9.6 169 Sunday, July 6, 2014
GW2.NET 0.9.5 173 Sunday, June 29, 2014
GW2.NET 0.9.4 163 Sunday, June 29, 2014
GW2.NET 0.9.3 164 Sunday, June 29, 2014
GW2.NET 0.9.1 189 Monday, May 5, 2014
GW2.NET 0.9.0 180 Saturday, April 26, 2014
GW2.NET 0.8.0.2 206 Thursday, February 20, 2014
GW2.NET 0.8.0.1 146 Wednesday, February 12, 2014
GW2.NET 0.7.0.2 206 Friday, November 29, 2013