1,071,255

Downloads

475,346

Downloads of v 1.9.2

634

Average downloads per day

2014-10-29

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Glimpse ASP.NET

1.9.2

Glimpse is a web debugging and diagnostics tool used to gain a better understanding of whats happening inside of your ASP.NET 4.0 application. For ASP.NET MVC3 support, please NuGet Glimpse.MVC3.

To install Glimpse ASP.NET, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Glimpse.AspNet -Version 1.9.2

Release Notes

Featherweight release for Asp.Net:
- Added support for AspNetSynchronizationContext.
- Added support for Build Mode detection of assemblies in Environment tab.

Owners

Authors

nmolnar, avanderhoorn

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.9.2 (this version) 475,346 Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.9.1 69,370 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.9.0 29,141 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.8.1 52,148 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.8.0 233,864 Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.7.0 15,803 Friday, December 20, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.6.0 35,890 Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.5.0 11,183 Monday, October 28, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.4.1 24,305 Thursday, September 12, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.4.0 18,092 Friday, August 9, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.3.1 45,759 Thursday, July 4, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.3.0 14,421 Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.2.2 13,925 Monday, May 6, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.2.1 8,019 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
Glimpse ASP.NET 1.2.0 12,819 Thursday, March 28, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.1.0 2,708 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.1 4,836 Saturday, March 2, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.0 2,440 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.0-rc2 426 Friday, February 8, 2013
Glimpse for ASP.NET 1.0.0-rc1 760 Wednesday, December 5, 2012