28,990

Downloads

639

Downloads of v 1.3.0

57

Average downloads per day

2017-02-08

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Marten

1.3.0

Postgresql as a Document Db and Event Store for .Net Development

To install Marten, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Marten -Version 1.3.0

Owners

Authors

Jeremy D. Miller, Tim Cools, Jeff Doolittle

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Marten 1.4.1 2,982 Friday, February 24, 2017
Marten 1.4.0 249 Monday, February 20, 2017
Marten 1.3.0 (this version) 639 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Marten 1.2.5 2,628 Friday, January 6, 2017
Marten 1.2.4 4,426 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Marten 1.2.3 1,735 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Marten 1.2.0 807 Monday, November 7, 2016
Marten 1.1.3 616 Monday, October 31, 2016
Marten 1.1.2 202 Thursday, October 27, 2016
Marten 1.1.1 98 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Marten 1.1.0 1,126 Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Marten 1.0.3 170 Friday, September 30, 2016
Marten 1.0.2 377 Monday, September 26, 2016
Marten 1.0.1 829 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Marten 1.0.0 462 Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-719 356 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-710 168 Thursday, September 1, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-709 50 Thursday, September 1, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-706 48 Thursday, September 1, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-703 189 Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-701 50 Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-669 121 Thursday, August 25, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-668 51 Thursday, August 25, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-667 131 Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-666 260 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-664 282 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-663 57 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-644 199 Monday, August 8, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-639 116 Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-625 288 Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Marten 0.9.12.563 1,380 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Marten 0.9.11.556 409 Thursday, June 23, 2016
Marten 0.9.10.555 72 Thursday, June 23, 2016
Marten 0.9.9.551 529 Monday, June 20, 2016
Marten 0.9.9.534 151 Thursday, June 16, 2016
Marten 0.9.8.523 196 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Marten 0.9.7.517 440 Friday, June 10, 2016
Marten 0.9.7.515 343 Saturday, June 4, 2016
Marten 0.9.6.498 204 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Marten 0.9.6.493 88 Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Marten 0.9.5.473 358 Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Marten 0.9.4.464 324 Friday, May 20, 2016
Marten 0.9.3.458 82 Friday, May 20, 2016
Marten 0.9.2.427 225 Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Marten 0.9.2.423 87 Monday, May 9, 2016
Marten 0.9.1.401 246 Thursday, April 28, 2016
Marten 0.9.0.379 152 Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Marten 0.8.10.355 117 Monday, April 18, 2016
Marten 0.8.9.322 110 Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Marten 0.8.8.299 102 Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Marten 0.8.7.297 80 Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Marten 0.8.6.284 74 Monday, April 4, 2016
Marten 0.8.5.274 72 Friday, April 1, 2016
Marten 0.8.4.255 89 Monday, March 28, 2016
Marten 0.8.3.238 78 Thursday, March 24, 2016
Marten 0.8.2.188 179 Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Marten 0.8.0.132 171 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Marten 0.7.1.103 234 Monday, February 22, 2016
Marten 0.7.0.97 129 Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Marten 0.7.0.85 141 Thursday, February 11, 2016
Marten 0.6.6.82 97 Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Marten 0.6.5.78 71 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Marten 0.6.4.77 62 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Marten 0.6.3.67 128 Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Marten 0.6.2.57 73 Monday, February 1, 2016
Marten 0.6.1.46 96 Friday, January 29, 2016
Marten 0.6.0.43 71 Thursday, January 28, 2016
Marten 0.5.3.38 72 Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Marten 0.5.2.36 95 Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Marten 0.5.1.34 72 Monday, January 25, 2016
Marten 0.5.0.9 403 Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Marten 0.5.0.8 90 Tuesday, December 8, 2015