24,309

Downloads

602

Downloads of v 1.3.0

51

Average downloads per day

2017-02-08

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Marten

1.3.0

Postgresql as a Document Db and Event Store for .Net Development

To install Marten, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Marten -Version 1.3.0

Owners

Authors

Jeremy D. Miller, Tim Cools, Jeff Doolittle

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Marten 1.4.0 195 Monday, February 20, 2017
Marten 1.3.0 (this version) 602 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Marten 1.2.5 2,160 Friday, January 6, 2017
Marten 1.2.4 3,478 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Marten 1.2.3 1,619 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Marten 1.2.0 720 Monday, November 7, 2016
Marten 1.1.3 490 Monday, October 31, 2016
Marten 1.1.2 196 Thursday, October 27, 2016
Marten 1.1.1 94 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Marten 1.1.0 1,116 Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Marten 1.0.3 168 Friday, September 30, 2016
Marten 1.0.2 371 Monday, September 26, 2016
Marten 1.0.1 826 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Marten 1.0.0 455 Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-719 353 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-710 166 Thursday, September 1, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-709 49 Thursday, September 1, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-706 47 Thursday, September 1, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-703 188 Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-701 49 Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-669 119 Thursday, August 25, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-668 48 Thursday, August 25, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-667 125 Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-666 257 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-664 279 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-663 54 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-644 196 Monday, August 8, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-639 114 Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Marten 1.0.0-alpha-625 280 Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Marten 0.9.12.563 1,372 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Marten 0.9.11.556 403 Thursday, June 23, 2016
Marten 0.9.10.555 70 Thursday, June 23, 2016
Marten 0.9.9.551 527 Monday, June 20, 2016
Marten 0.9.9.534 149 Thursday, June 16, 2016
Marten 0.9.8.523 193 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Marten 0.9.7.517 438 Friday, June 10, 2016
Marten 0.9.7.515 341 Saturday, June 4, 2016
Marten 0.9.6.498 202 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Marten 0.9.6.493 86 Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Marten 0.9.5.473 354 Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Marten 0.9.4.464 295 Friday, May 20, 2016
Marten 0.9.3.458 79 Friday, May 20, 2016
Marten 0.9.2.427 221 Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Marten 0.9.2.423 84 Monday, May 9, 2016
Marten 0.9.1.401 244 Thursday, April 28, 2016
Marten 0.9.0.379 150 Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Marten 0.8.10.355 114 Monday, April 18, 2016
Marten 0.8.9.322 107 Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Marten 0.8.8.299 99 Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Marten 0.8.7.297 77 Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Marten 0.8.6.284 70 Monday, April 4, 2016
Marten 0.8.5.274 70 Friday, April 1, 2016
Marten 0.8.4.255 87 Monday, March 28, 2016
Marten 0.8.3.238 75 Thursday, March 24, 2016
Marten 0.8.2.188 172 Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Marten 0.8.0.132 168 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Marten 0.7.1.103 230 Monday, February 22, 2016
Marten 0.7.0.97 125 Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Marten 0.7.0.85 137 Thursday, February 11, 2016
Marten 0.6.6.82 94 Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Marten 0.6.5.78 68 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Marten 0.6.4.77 59 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Marten 0.6.3.67 125 Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Marten 0.6.2.57 70 Monday, February 1, 2016
Marten 0.6.1.46 93 Friday, January 29, 2016
Marten 0.6.0.43 68 Thursday, January 28, 2016
Marten 0.5.3.38 69 Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Marten 0.5.2.36 92 Tuesday, January 26, 2016
Marten 0.5.1.34 69 Monday, January 25, 2016
Marten 0.5.0.9 400 Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Marten 0.5.0.8 86 Tuesday, December 8, 2015