226,219

Downloads

49,794

Downloads of v 1.0.0-beta7

217

Average downloads per day

2015-09-02

Last published

Share on Social Networks

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS.

Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS

1.0.0-beta7

ASP.NET 5 server implementation for IIS and IIS Express.

To install Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta7 (this version) 49,794 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta6 28,342 Monday, July 27, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta5 37,538 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta4 44,194 Friday, April 24, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta3 23,882 Friday, February 13, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta2 11,842 Thursday, January 15, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta1 21,847 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 1.0.0-alpha1 6,670 Thursday, March 27, 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 0.1.5-pre 603 Thursday, February 13, 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 0.1.4-pre 115 Tuesday, February 4, 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 0.1.3-pre 713 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.1.2-pre 356 Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.1.1-pre 106 Monday, December 2, 2013
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.1.0-pre 217 Thursday, November 21, 2013