219,260

Downloads

47,564

Downloads of v 1.0.0-beta7

230

Average downloads per day

2015-09-02

Last published

Share on Social Networks

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS.

Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS

1.0.0-beta7

ASP.NET 5 server implementation for IIS and IIS Express.

To install Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta7 (this version) 47,564 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta6 27,585 Monday, July 27, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta5 35,842 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta4 43,047 Friday, April 24, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta3 23,711 Friday, February 13, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta2 11,757 Thursday, January 15, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta1 21,610 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 1.0.0-alpha1 6,172 Thursday, March 27, 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 0.1.5-pre 594 Thursday, February 13, 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 0.1.4-pre 107 Tuesday, February 4, 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 0.1.3-pre 643 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.1.2-pre 321 Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.1.1-pre 98 Monday, December 2, 2013
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.1.0-pre 209 Thursday, November 21, 2013