209,168

Downloads

43,833

Downloads of v 1.0.0-beta7

235

Average downloads per day

2015-09-02

Last published

Share on Social Networks

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS.

Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS

1.0.0-beta7

ASP.NET 5 server implementation for IIS and IIS Express.

To install Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta7 (this version) 43,833 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta6 26,395 Monday, July 27, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta5 33,640 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta4 41,435 Friday, April 24, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta3 23,452 Friday, February 13, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta2 11,616 Thursday, January 15, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta1 21,286 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 1.0.0-alpha1 5,610 Thursday, March 27, 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 0.1.5-pre 589 Thursday, February 13, 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 0.1.4-pre 105 Tuesday, February 4, 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 0.1.3-pre 598 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.1.2-pre 306 Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.1.1-pre 96 Monday, December 2, 2013
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.1.0-pre 207 Thursday, November 21, 2013