91,237

Downloads

1,393

Downloads of v 1.0.0-beta6

2015-07-27

Last published

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS.

Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS

1.0.0-beta6

ASP.NET 5 server implementation for IIS and IIS Express.

To install Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta6 (this version) 1393 Monday, July 27 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta5 7858 Tuesday, June 30 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta4 27966 Friday, April 24 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta3 21168 Friday, February 13 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta2 10549 Thursday, January 15 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta1 17877 Tuesday, November 11 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 1.0.0-alpha1 2855 Thursday, March 27 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 0.1.5-pre 557 Thursday, February 13 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 0.1.4-pre 91 Tuesday, February 04 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 0.1.3-pre 423 Tuesday, January 21 2014
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.1.2-pre 235 Tuesday, December 17 2013
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.1.1-pre 79 Monday, December 02 2013
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.1.0-pre 186 Thursday, November 21 2013