192,731

Downloads

38,022

Downloads of v 1.0.0-beta7

2015-09-02

Last published

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS.

Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS

1.0.0-beta7

ASP.NET 5 server implementation for IIS and IIS Express.

To install Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta7 (this version) 38,022 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta6 24,530 Monday, July 27, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta5 29,675 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta4 38,988 Friday, April 24, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta3 22,918 Friday, February 13, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta2 11,361 Thursday, January 15, 2015
Microsoft.AspNet... 1.0.0-beta1 20,562 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 1.0.0-alpha1 4,866 Thursday, March 27, 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 0.1.5-pre 582 Thursday, February 13, 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 0.1.4-pre 102 Tuesday, February 4, 2014
ASP.NET Custom... 0.1.3-pre 550 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.1.2-pre 285 Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.1.1-pre 91 Monday, December 2, 2013
Microsoft.AspNet... 0.1.0-pre 199 Thursday, November 21, 2013