67,886

Downloads

16,547

Downloads of v 1.0.0-beta4

2015-04-24

Last published

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS.

Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS

1.0.0-beta4

ASP.NET 5 server implementation for IIS and IIS Express.

To install Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS 1.0.0-beta4 (this version) 16547 Friday, April 24 2015
Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS 1.0.0-beta3 20368 Friday, February 13 2015
Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS 1.0.0-beta2 9981 Thursday, January 15 2015
Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS 1.0.0-beta1 16824 Tuesday, November 11 2014
ASP.NET Custom Loader for IIS 1.0.0-alpha1 2667 Thursday, March 27 2014
ASP.NET Custom Loader for IIS 0.1.5-pre 550 Thursday, February 13 2014
ASP.NET Custom Loader for IIS 0.1.4-pre 88 Tuesday, February 04 2014
ASP.NET Custom Loader for IIS 0.1.3-pre 393 Tuesday, January 21 2014
Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS 0.1.2-pre 212 Tuesday, December 17 2013
Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS 0.1.1-pre 75 Monday, December 02 2013
Microsoft.AspNet.Loader.IIS 0.1.0-pre 181 Thursday, November 21 2013