593,086

Downloads

8,628

Downloads of v 5.1.2

2014-04-02

Last published

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData

5.1.2

This package contains everything you need to create OData endpoints using ASP.NET Web API and to support OData query syntax for your web APIs.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.OData

Release Notes

Please visit http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=389866 to view the release notes.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.1 36722 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.0 22127 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.1.0-rc1 2687 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.1 12336 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.0 107727 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-rc1 7320 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta2 6564 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta1 2271 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.30506 137375 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.1 46771 Saturday, March 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.0 161736 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.3.0-rc 16645 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.2.0-alpha 9340 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120815 5514 Thursday, August 16 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120814 9323 Wednesday, August 15 2012