600,940

Downloads

5,528

Downloads of v 0.1.0-alpha-120815

2012-08-16

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData.

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData

0.1.0-alpha-120815

This package contains everything you need to create OData endpoints using ASP.NET Web API and to support OData query syntax for your web APIs.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.OData -Version 0.1.0-alpha-120815 -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.1 37731 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 OData 5.1.0 22618 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.1.0-rc1 2743 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.1 12841 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 OData 5.0.0 108926 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-rc1 7365 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta2 6616 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 5.0.0-beta1 2309 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.30506 138565 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.1 47054 Saturday, March 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 4.0.0 163022 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.3.0-rc 16671 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.2.0-alpha 9354 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120815 (this version) 5528 Thursday, August 16 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API OData 0.1.0-alpha-120814 9352 Wednesday, August 15 2012