169,372

Downloads

57,620

Downloads of v 1.1.0

443

Average downloads per day

2017-01-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft.AspNetCore.NodeServices

1.1.0

Invoke Node.js modules at runtime in ASP.NET Core applications.

To install Microsoft.AspNetCore.NodeServices, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNetCore.NodeServices

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.1.0-rc2-final 2,483 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.1.0-rc1-final 3,163 Friday, January 13, 2017
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.1.0-beta-000002 16,846 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.1.0-beta-000001 3,481 Monday, November 21, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000021 38,959 Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000020 989 Monday, November 28, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000019 20,413 Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000018 456 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000017 41 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000016 1,711 Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000015 51 Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000014 3,083 Thursday, September 15, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000013 2,371 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000012 1,846 Friday, September 9, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000011 4,201 Thursday, August 18, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000010 1,475 Monday, August 8, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000009 1,862 Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000008 211 Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000007 4,131 Thursday, July 7, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000006 1,171 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000005 533 Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000004 1,066 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000003 381 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000002 737 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000001 91 Friday, April 8, 2016