264,063

Downloads

32,868

Downloads of v 1.1.1

594

Average downloads per day

2017-05-04

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft.AspNetCore.NodeServices

1.1.1

Invoke Node.js modules at runtime in ASP.NET Core applications.

To install Microsoft.AspNetCore.NodeServices, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNetCore.NodeServices -Version 1.1.1

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright � Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.1.1 (this version) 32,868 Thursday, May 4, 2017
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.1.0 97,366 Monday, January 30, 2017
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.1.0-rc2-final 2,547 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.1.0-rc1-final 3,260 Friday, January 13, 2017
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.1.0-beta-000002 21,978 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.1.0-beta-000001 3,759 Monday, November 21, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000021 48,867 Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000020 1,117 Monday, November 28, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000019 21,497 Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000018 479 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000017 66 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000016 1,786 Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000015 74 Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000014 6,143 Thursday, September 15, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000013 3,468 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000012 2,166 Friday, September 9, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000011 4,369 Thursday, August 18, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000010 1,531 Monday, August 8, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000009 1,999 Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000008 232 Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000007 4,344 Thursday, July 7, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000006 1,217 Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000005 554 Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000004 1,098 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000003 404 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000002 762 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Microsoft.AspNetC... 1.0.0-beta-000001 112 Friday, April 8, 2016