307,566

Downloads

25,595

Downloads of v 3.0.2

406

Average downloads per day

2017-01-11

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Microsoft Azure Search Library

3.0.2

Makes it easy to develop a .NET application that uses Azure Search.

To install Microsoft Azure Search Library, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Azure.Search

Release Notes

This is the newest major version of the Azure Search .NET SDK, based on version 2016-09-01 of the Azure Search REST API. New in this version is support for indexing Azure Blob and Table storage, indexer field mappings, custom analyzers, and ETags. Also included is support for reflection-based field definitions via the FieldBuilder class, thanks to a contribution from Ian Griffiths (https://github.com/idg10). See this article for help on migrating to the latest version: http://aka.ms/search-sdk-upgrade.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Azure... 3.0.1 19,820 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 3.0.0-rc 763 Thursday, November 24, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 2.0.7-preview 191 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 2.0.6-preview 1,222 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 2.0.5-preview 10,068 Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 2.0.4-preview 3,699 Friday, September 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 2.0.3-preview 2,816 Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 2.0.2-preview 2,768 Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 2.0.1-preview 80 Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.3 27,029 Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.2 70,738 Friday, May 20, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.1 43,984 Thursday, March 10, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.1.0 19,588 Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.2-preview 2,219 Friday, January 29, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.1-preview 3,337 Thursday, January 21, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0-preview 321 Thursday, January 21, 2016
Microsoft Azure... 0.13.0-preview 26,613 Friday, October 2, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 0.12.0-preview 12,758 Thursday, August 20, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 0.11.0-preview 18,097 Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 0.10.0-preview 5,985 Friday, April 17, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 0.9.7-preview 4,787 Friday, March 20, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 0.9.6-preview 4,667 Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 0.9.5-preview 421 Tuesday, March 3, 2015