88,369

Downloads

34,819

Downloads of v 1.3.2

189

Average downloads per day

2016-07-01

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

Microsoft.CodeAnalysis.CSharp.Scripting

1.3.2

Microsoft .NET Compiler Platform ("Roslyn") CSharp scripting package.

To install Microsoft.CodeAnalysis.CSharp.Scripting, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.CodeAnalysis.CSharp.Scripting -Version 1.3.2

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-rc4 256 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-rc3 219 Monday, January 30, 2017
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-rc2 1,236 Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-rc 1,536 Friday, November 18, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-beta5 1,025 Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-beta4 377 Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-beta3 1,407 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 2.0.0-beta1 731 Thursday, March 31, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.3.1 638 Friday, July 1, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.3.0 545 Monday, June 27, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.2.2 16,047 Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.2.1 12,734 Thursday, March 31, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.2.0 864 Thursday, March 31, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.2.0-rc 615 Saturday, March 5, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.2.0-beta1-20160202-02 1,952 Tuesday, February 2, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.2.0-beta1-20160108-01 6,556 Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.1.1 5,917 Thursday, December 3, 2015
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.1.0 530 Monday, November 30, 2015
Microsoft.CodeAna... 1.1.0-rc1-20151109-01 281 Saturday, November 14, 2015