1,255,066

Downloads

12,615

Downloads of v 1.0.17

712

Average downloads per day

2013-07-01

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

UNKNOWN

Microsoft Composition (MEF 2)

1.0.17

This packages provides a version of the Managed Extensibility Framework (MEF) that is lightweight and specifically optimized for high throughput scenarios, such as the web.

Supported Platforms:

- .NET Framework 4.5

- .NET for Windows Store apps

- Portable Class Libraries

To install Microsoft Composition (MEF 2), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Composition -Version 1.0.17

Requires NuGet 2.5 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Composi... 1.0.27 478,201 Monday, May 5, 2014
Microsoft Composi... 1.0.26-beta 296 Friday, April 11, 2014
Microsoft Composi... 1.0.24-alpha 638 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Microsoft Composi... 1.0.20 22,220 Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Microsoft Composi... 1.0.17 (this version) 12,615 Monday, July 1, 2013
MEF for web and... 1.0.16 6,448 Monday, October 22, 2012
MEF for web and... 1.0.15 2,251 Tuesday, August 21, 2012
MEF for web and... 1.0.13-rc 523 Thursday, July 19, 2012
MEF for web and... 1.0.11-rc 390 Friday, June 29, 2012
MEF for web and... 1.0.10-rc 351 Friday, June 8, 2012
MEF for web and... 1.0.3-rc 489 Thursday, May 31, 2012