1,530,581

Downloads

12,639

Downloads of v 1.0.17

839

Average downloads per day

2013-07-01

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

UNKNOWN

Microsoft Composition (MEF 2)

1.0.17

This packages provides a version of the Managed Extensibility Framework (MEF) that is lightweight and specifically optimized for high throughput scenarios, such as the web.

Supported Platforms:

- .NET Framework 4.5

- .NET for Windows Store apps

- Portable Class Libraries

To install Microsoft Composition (MEF 2), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.Composition -Version 1.0.17

Requires NuGet 2.5 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Composi... 1.0.27 601,471 Monday, May 5, 2014
Microsoft Composi... 1.0.26-beta 319 Friday, April 11, 2014
Microsoft Composi... 1.0.24-alpha 671 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Microsoft Composi... 1.0.20 22,570 Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Microsoft Composi... 1.0.17 (this version) 12,639 Monday, July 1, 2013
MEF for web and... 1.0.16 6,533 Monday, October 22, 2012
MEF for web and... 1.0.15 2,318 Tuesday, August 21, 2012
MEF for web and... 1.0.13-rc 554 Thursday, July 19, 2012
MEF for web and... 1.0.11-rc 411 Friday, June 29, 2012
MEF for web and... 1.0.10-rc 379 Friday, June 8, 2012
MEF for web and... 1.0.3-rc 514 Thursday, May 31, 2012