112,339

Downloads

42,793

Downloads of v 4.1.0

83

Average downloads per day

2015-01-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

Apache-2.0

Microsoft Azure Monitoring Services...

4.1.0

Provides Microsoft Azure Monitoring Services operations including a unified API to retrieve and configure monitoring metrics, alerts, and autoscale rules for your Microsoft Azure services.

To install Microsoft Azure Monitoring Services Management Library, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.WindowsAzure.Management.Monitoring -Version 4.1.0

Requires NuGet 2.5 or higher.

Release Notes

Documentation for this NuGet package is available on MSDN at http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/azure/dn510414.aspx.

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

Copyright © Microsoft Corporation

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft Azure... 4.1.0 (this version) 42,793 Friday, January 30, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 4.0.0 2,381 Thursday, January 8, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 3.0.0 218 Tuesday, January 6, 2015
Microsoft Azure... 2.1.2 1,821 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 2.1.1 690 Monday, November 3, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 2.1.0 730 Friday, October 31, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 2.0.0 2,549 Monday, September 15, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.1 699 Thursday, September 4, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 1.0.0 52,069 Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 0.11.0-preview 189 Friday, August 8, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 0.10.3-preview 124 Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 0.10.2-preview 265 Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 0.10.1-preview 156 Friday, June 6, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 0.10.0-preview 184 Thursday, May 22, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 0.9.11-preview 179 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 0.9.10-preview 141 Friday, April 25, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 0.9.9-preview 887 Thursday, April 17, 2014
Microsoft Azure... 0.9.8-preview 190 Friday, April 4, 2014
Windows Azure... 0.9.7-preview 275 Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Windows Azure... 0.9.6-preview 149 Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Windows Azure... 0.9.5-preview 136 Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Windows Azure... 0.9.4-preview 838 Thursday, March 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 0.9.3-preview 339 Thursday, February 27, 2014
Windows Azure... 0.9.2-preview 3,176 Friday, January 10, 2014
Windows Azure... 0.9.1-preview 983 Monday, December 16, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.9.0-preview 178 Thursday, November 21, 2013