4,957

Downloads

97

Downloads of v 0.2.3

12

Average downloads per day

2016-07-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Open Terraria API for Terraria

0.2.3

Open Terraria API 0.2.3 for Terraria 1.3.1.1

To install Open Terraria API for Terraria, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package OTAPI -Version 0.2.3

Release Notes

The Open Terraria API (OTAPI) is the core for the new generation of Terraria Server and Client mods.

Owners

Authors

DeathCradle

Copyright

Copyright 2016

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.30 57 Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.29 96 Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.28 41 Monday, May 15, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.27 167 Monday, May 1, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.26 138 Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.25 119 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.24 54 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.23 47 Monday, April 24, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.22 77 Friday, April 21, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.21 48 Friday, April 21, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.20 45 Thursday, April 20, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.19 79 Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.18 45 Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.17 68 Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.16 251 Monday, January 2, 2017
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.15 129 Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.14 81 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.13 87 Monday, December 12, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.12 127 Saturday, December 10, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.11 92 Saturday, December 10, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.10 79 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.9 81 Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.8 72 Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.7 79 Sunday, December 4, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.6 76 Thursday, December 1, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.5 70 Friday, November 25, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.4 92 Saturday, November 19, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.3 74 Friday, November 18, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.2 72 Thursday, November 17, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0.1 72 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Open Terraria API... 2.0.0 84 Sunday, October 16, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.21 77 Friday, October 14, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.20 83 Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.19 114 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.18 84 Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.17 126 Saturday, August 13, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.16 88 Saturday, August 6, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.15 83 Saturday, August 6, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.14 129 Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.13 101 Saturday, July 30, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.12 141 Monday, July 25, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.11 96 Sunday, July 24, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.10 91 Friday, July 22, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.9 96 Thursday, July 21, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.8 104 Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.7 115 Monday, July 18, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.6 96 Sunday, July 17, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.5 105 Saturday, July 16, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.4 102 Friday, July 15, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.3 (this version) 97 Friday, July 15, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.2 112 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.1 98 Thursday, June 30, 2016
Open Terraria API... 0.2.0 120 Friday, June 10, 2016