44,999

Downloads

1,197

Downloads of v 1.2.0

127

Average downloads per day

2017-04-04

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Realm

1.2.0

Realm is a mobile database: a replacement for SQLite and ORMs. This package includes classes that allow you to synchronize realm files using the Realm Mobile Platform.

To install Realm, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Realm

Requires NuGet 2.8 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Realm

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Realm 1.1.1 1,685 Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Realm 1.1.0 969 Friday, March 3, 2017
Realm 1.0.4 1,689 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Realm 1.0.3 6,721 Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Realm 0.82.1 8,356 Friday, January 27, 2017
Realm 0.82.0 305 Monday, January 23, 2017
Realm 0.81.0 1,957 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Realm 0.80.0 3,321 Thursday, October 27, 2016
Realm 0.78.1 9,954 Thursday, September 15, 2016
Realm 0.78.0 512 Sunday, September 11, 2016
Realm 0.77.2 2,017 Thursday, August 11, 2016
Realm 0.77.1 692 Thursday, July 28, 2016
Realm 0.76.1 2,236 Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Realm 0.76.0 481 Thursday, June 9, 2016
Realm 0.75.0 398 Friday, June 3, 2016
Realm 0.74.1 1,633 Tuesday, May 10, 2016