71,063

Downloads

1,083

Downloads of v 1.1.0

160

Average downloads per day

2017-03-03

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Realm

1.1.0

Realm is a mobile database: a replacement for SQLite and ORMs

To install Realm, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Realm -Version 1.1.0

Requires NuGet 2.8 or higher.

Owners

Authors

Realm

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Realm 1.4.0 4,516 Friday, May 19, 2017
Realm 1.3.0 822 Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Realm 1.2.1 3,665 Monday, May 1, 2017
Realm 1.2.0 2,408 Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Realm 1.1.1 2,515 Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Realm 1.1.0 (this version) 1,083 Friday, March 3, 2017
Realm 1.0.4 2,161 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Realm 1.0.3 9,875 Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Realm 0.82.1 11,517 Friday, January 27, 2017
Realm 0.82.0 350 Monday, January 23, 2017
Realm 0.81.0 2,164 Thursday, December 15, 2016
Realm 0.80.0 4,084 Thursday, October 27, 2016
Realm 0.78.1 13,310 Thursday, September 15, 2016
Realm 0.78.0 555 Sunday, September 11, 2016
Realm 0.77.2 2,254 Thursday, August 11, 2016
Realm 0.77.1 741 Thursday, July 28, 2016
Realm 0.76.1 2,600 Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Realm 0.76.0 516 Thursday, June 9, 2016
Realm 0.75.0 436 Friday, June 3, 2016
Realm 0.74.1 1,859 Tuesday, May 10, 2016