10,457

Downloads

126

Downloads of v 2.4.3

10

Average downloads per day

2016-11-12

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Saucery 2

2.4.3

Sourcery for SauceLabs - Unlocking SauceLabs capability (Commercial product from fullcirclesolutions.com.au. Only $99.)

To install Saucery 2, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Saucery2 -Version 2.4.3

Release Notes

Change Log:
      v2.0.90:
      - Update Selenium dependencies to v2.51.0.
      v2.0.92:
      - Update Selenium dependencies to v2.52.0.
      v2.0.93:
      - Update various dependencies.
      v2.1.0:
      - Update to .NET 4.6.1
      - Update Shouldly to 2.7.0
      v2.2.0:
      - Update Shouldly to 2.8.0
      v2.3.0:
      - Update Selenium and JSON.NET nuget packages
      v2.3.1:
      - Update Shouldly and Appium nuget packages
      v2.3.2:
      - Implement new method on Appium interface.
      v2.4.0:
      - Upgrade NuGet packages. Robust support for RestAPI limits.
      v2.4.3:
      - Fix licence generation.  Saucery.lic licence file will be in the same directory as your .sln file.

Owners

Authors

Full Circle Solutions

Copyright

Copyright Andrew Gray 2014-2016

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Saucery 2 2.4.3 (this version) 126 Saturday, November 12, 2016
Saucery 2 2.4.0 65 Monday, November 7, 2016
Saucery 2 2.3.2 95 Saturday, July 30, 2016
Saucery 2 2.3.0 85 Sunday, July 17, 2016
Saucery 2 2.2.0 98 Monday, June 27, 2016
Saucery 2 2.1.2 149 Sunday, April 17, 2016
Saucery 2 2.0.93 92 Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Saucery 2 2.0.92 121 Sunday, February 14, 2016
Saucery 2 2.0.91 103 Sunday, February 14, 2016
Saucery 2 2.0.90 98 Saturday, February 6, 2016
Saucery 2 2.0.89 106 Sunday, January 24, 2016
Saucery 2 2.0.88 93 Saturday, January 16, 2016
Saucery 2 2.0.87 104 Thursday, January 7, 2016
Saucery 2 2.0.81 96 Monday, January 4, 2016
Saucery 2 2.0.80 114 Saturday, December 26, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.79 92 Thursday, December 24, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.78 86 Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.77 128 Saturday, November 21, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.76 111 Sunday, November 15, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.75 105 Friday, November 6, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.74 90 Friday, November 6, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.73 101 Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.71 103 Saturday, October 31, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.69 96 Saturday, October 31, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.68 96 Saturday, October 31, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.66 104 Saturday, October 31, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.58 110 Saturday, October 17, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.55 109 Thursday, October 15, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.53 102 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.51 105 Sunday, October 11, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.50 96 Sunday, October 11, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.49 135 Thursday, September 17, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.48 120 Thursday, August 27, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.47 129 Friday, August 21, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.46 123 Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.45 101 Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.44 118 Saturday, August 8, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.43 114 Thursday, July 30, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.42 116 Saturday, July 25, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.41 124 Monday, July 20, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.40 108 Friday, July 17, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.39 127 Friday, July 17, 2015
Saucery 2 2.0.38 93 Thursday, July 16, 2015