843

Downloads

32

Downloads of v 0.2.8

4

Average downloads per day

2017-06-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

SharpCifs.Std

0.2.8

Xamarin & .NET Core Ready, SMB/CIFS(Windows shared folder) Access Library.

This is a port of SharpCifs to .NET Standard.

You can access the Windows shared folder, NAS by Xamarin & .NET Core.(= without mpr.dll, Netapi32.dll)

It's a rework of SharpCifs, and The origin is JCIFS.

To install SharpCifs.Std, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package SharpCifs.Std

Release Notes

Added static method 'SmbFile.Initialize' to apply modified setting value and discard cached connection.

Owners

Authors

Do-Be's

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
SharpCifs.Std 0.2.7 21 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
SharpCifs.Std 0.2.6 48 Monday, June 5, 2017
SharpCifs.Std 0.2.5 72 Friday, May 12, 2017
SharpCifs.Std 0.2.4 61 Wednesday, May 10, 2017
SharpCifs.Std 0.2.3 38 Tuesday, May 9, 2017
SharpCifs.Std 0.2.2 34 Monday, May 8, 2017
SharpCifs.Std 0.2.0 40 Thursday, May 4, 2017
SharpCifs.Std 0.1.8-beta1 53 Monday, April 10, 2017
SharpCifs.Std 0.1.6-beta1 118 Wednesday, March 1, 2017
SharpCifs.Std 0.1.5-beta1 94 Saturday, December 31, 2016
SharpCifs.Std 0.1.3-beta1 105 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
SharpCifs.Std 0.1.0-beta1 87 Tuesday, December 27, 2016