3,693

Downloads

0

Downloads of v 0.22.0

28

Average downloads per day

2017-02-21

Last published

Share on Social Networks

StrongGrid

0.22.0

Strongly typed library for SendGrid's v3 API

To install StrongGrid, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package StrongGrid

Owners

Authors

Jeremie Desautels

Copyright

Copyright (c) Jeremie Desautels and contributors

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
StrongGrid 0.21.0 35 Sunday, February 19, 2017
StrongGrid 0.20.0 14 Saturday, February 18, 2017
StrongGrid 0.19.0 43 Monday, February 13, 2017
StrongGrid 0.18.3 118 Friday, February 3, 2017
StrongGrid 0.18.2 19 Thursday, February 2, 2017
StrongGrid 0.18.1 96 Saturday, January 28, 2017
StrongGrid 0.18.0 1,568 Thursday, January 5, 2017
StrongGrid 0.17.0 718 Wednesday, December 14, 2016
StrongGrid 0.16.0 145 Wednesday, December 7, 2016
StrongGrid 0.15.0 99 Friday, December 2, 2016
StrongGrid 0.14.0 74 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
StrongGrid 0.13.0 31 Tuesday, November 29, 2016
StrongGrid 0.12.0 40 Saturday, November 26, 2016
StrongGrid 0.11.0 37 Tuesday, November 22, 2016
StrongGrid 0.10.0 201 Monday, November 14, 2016
StrongGrid 0.9.0 41 Friday, November 11, 2016
StrongGrid 0.8.0 36 Thursday, November 10, 2016
StrongGrid 0.7.2 90 Thursday, October 27, 2016
StrongGrid 0.7.1 35 Thursday, October 27, 2016
StrongGrid 0.7.0 32 Thursday, October 27, 2016
StrongGrid 0.6.0 48 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
StrongGrid 0.5.0 35 Saturday, October 22, 2016
StrongGrid 0.4.0 37 Thursday, October 20, 2016
StrongGrid 0.3.0 31 Wednesday, October 19, 2016
StrongGrid 0.2.0 37 Monday, October 17, 2016
StrongGrid 0.1.0 33 Monday, October 17, 2016