Syncfusion.Tools.Windows 18.1.0.54

Syncfusion UI controls for Windows Forms provides various layout and navigation controls needed in line of business applications. This package contains the following controls.

Autocomplete: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/autocomplete?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Carousel: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/carousel?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Menu: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/menu?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Color Picker: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/color-picker-dropdown?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Docking Manager: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/docking-manager?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Hub Tile: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/hub-tile?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Navigation Drawer: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/navigation-drawer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Navigation View: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/breadcrumb?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Radial Menu: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/radial-menu?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Radial Slider: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/radial-slider?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Range Slider: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/range-slider?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Rating: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/rating?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Ribbon: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/ribbon?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Spell Checker: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/spell-checker?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Split Container: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/splitcontainer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Status Bar: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/status-bar?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tab Control: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tabcontrol?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tile Layout: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tile-layout?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Tree Navigator: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tree-navigator?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

TreeView: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/treeview?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Wizard: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/wizard-control?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

   Tabbed Form: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/tabbed-form?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Image streamer: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/image-streamer?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Context menu strip: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/contextmenustrip?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Trackbar: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/trackbar?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

Status strip: https://www.syncfusion.com/winforms-ui-controls/statusstrip?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

This is a commercial product and requires a paid license for possession or use. Syncfusion’s licensed software, including this component, is subject to the terms and conditions of Syncfusion's EULA (https://www.syncfusion.com/eula/es/?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing). To acquire a license, you can purchase one at https://www.syncfusion.com/sales/products?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing or start a free 30-day trial here (https://www.syncfusion.com/account/manage-trials/start-trials?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing).

© Copyright 2020 Syncfusion, Inc. All Rights Reserved. The Syncfusion Essential Studio license and copyright applies to this distribution.

Install-Package Syncfusion.Tools.Windows -Version 18.1.0.54
dotnet add package Syncfusion.Tools.Windows --version 18.1.0.54
<PackageReference Include="Syncfusion.Tools.Windows" Version="18.1.0.54" />
For projects that support PackageReference, copy this XML node into the project file to reference the package.
paket add Syncfusion.Tools.Windows --version 18.1.0.54
The NuGet Team does not provide support for this client. Please contact its maintainers for support.

Release Notes

https://help.syncfusion.com/windowsforms/release-notes/v18.1.0.54?utm_source=nuget&utm_medium=listing

This package is not used by any popular GitHub repositories.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
18.1.0.54 0 5/26/2020
18.1.0.53 148 5/19/2020
18.1.0.52 307 5/13/2020
18.1.0.48 216 5/5/2020
18.1.0.46 186 4/28/2020
18.1.0.45 203 4/20/2020
18.1.0.44 180 4/14/2020
18.1.0.43 258 4/7/2020
18.1.0.42 590 4/1/2020
18.1.0.36-beta 143 3/19/2020
17.4.0.55 628 3/10/2020
17.4.0.53 1,106 3/3/2020
17.4.0.51 238 2/25/2020
17.4.0.50 286 2/18/2020
17.4.0.49 240 2/11/2020
17.4.0.47 212 2/5/2020
17.4.0.46 288 1/30/2020
17.4.0.44 359 1/21/2020
17.4.0.43 221 1/14/2020
17.4.0.41 544 1/7/2020
17.4.0.40 269 12/24/2019
17.4.0.39 1,244 12/17/2019
17.3.0.34 292 12/10/2019
17.3.0.33 167 12/4/2019
17.3.0.30 133 12/3/2019
17.3.0.29 194 11/26/2019
17.3.0.28 289 11/18/2019
17.3.0.27 227 11/12/2019
17.3.0.26 243 11/5/2019
17.3.0.21 191 10/29/2019
17.3.0.19 277 10/22/2019
17.3.0.17 212 10/15/2019
17.3.0.14 1,248 10/3/2019
17.3.0.9-beta 120 9/20/2019
17.2.0.51 716 9/10/2019
17.2.0.49 255 9/3/2019
17.2.0.47 268 8/27/2019
17.2.0.46 1,653 8/22/2019
17.2.0.41 273 8/13/2019
17.2.0.40 258 8/6/2019
17.2.0.39 208 7/30/2019
17.2.0.36 475 7/23/2019
17.2.0.35 241 7/17/2019
17.2.0.34 30,326 7/11/2019
17.2.0.28-beta 151 6/27/2019
17.1.0.53 439 6/25/2019
17.1.0.52 296 6/18/2019
17.1.0.51 280 6/11/2019
17.1.0.50 306 6/4/2019
17.1.0.49 266 5/28/2019
17.1.0.48 346 5/21/2019
17.1.0.47 1,452 5/14/2019
17.1.0.44 294 5/7/2019
17.1.0.43 320 4/30/2019
17.1.0.42 324 4/23/2019
17.1.0.41 313 4/16/2019
17.1.0.40 281 4/9/2019
17.1.0.38 1,223 3/29/2019
17.1.0.32-beta 181 3/13/2019
16.4.0.54 681 2/19/2019
16.4.0.53 338 2/13/2019
16.4.0.52 571 2/5/2019
16.4.0.48 386 1/22/2019
16.4.0.47 309 1/16/2019
16.4.0.46 326 1/8/2019
16.4.0.44 377 12/24/2018
16.4.0.42 1,214 12/17/2018
16.4.0.40-beta 198 12/10/2018
16.3.0.36 465 11/27/2018
16.3.0.35-beta 224 11/23/2018
16.3.0.29 756 10/30/2018
16.3.0.21 1,211 9/21/2018
16.3.0.17-beta 222 9/12/2018
16.2.0.50 1,657 8/28/2018
16.2.0.46 482 8/9/2018