12,162,974

Downloads

1,690,214

Downloads of v 4.3.0

17,551

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Globalization

4.3.0

Provides classes that define culture-related information, including language, country/region, calendars in use, format patterns for dates, currency, and numbers, and sort order for strings.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Globalization.DateTimeFormatInfo

System.Globalization.CultureInfo

System.Globalization.NumberFormatInfo

System.Globalization.CalendarWeekRule

System.Globalization.TextInfo

System.Globalization.Calendar

System.Globalization.CompareInfo

System.Globalization.CompareOptions

System.Globalization.UnicodeCategory

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Globalization, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Globalization

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Globalization 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 197,986 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Globalization 4.0.11 1,841,248 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Globalization 4.0.11-rc2-24027 2,407,168 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Globalization 4.0.11-beta-23516 427,119 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.11-beta-23409 387,522 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.11-beta-23225 155,887 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.10 1,782,935 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.10-beta-23109 165,237 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.10-beta-23019 61,048 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.10-beta-22816 169,984 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.10-beta-22605 20,676 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.10-beta-22416 9,499 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.10-beta-22231 75,218 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
System.Globalization 4.0.0 2,404,877 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.0-beta-23109 163,401 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.0-beta-23019 202,954 Tuesday, June 30, 2015