11,403,836

Downloads

2,416,739

Downloads of v 4.3.0

15,144

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Net.Primitives

4.3.0

Provides common types for network-based libraries, including System.Net.IPAddress, System.Net.IPEndPoint, and System.Net.CookieContainer.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Net.HttpStatusCode

System.Net.Sockets.SocketError

System.Net.Cookie

System.Net.Sockets.SocketException

System.Net.IPEndPoint

System.Net.ICredentials

System.Net.NetworkCredential

System.Net.IPAddress

System.Net.CookieCollection

System.Net.CookieContainer

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Net.Primitives, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Net.Primitives -Version 4.3.0

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Net.Primit... 4.3.0 (this version) 2,416,739 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
System.Net.Primit... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 176,404 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Net.Primit... 4.0.11 2,545,778 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Net.Primit... 4.0.11-rc2-24027 2,196,048 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Net.Primit... 4.0.11-beta-23516 374,536 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Net.Primit... 4.0.11-beta-23409 365,521 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Net.Primit... 4.0.11-beta-23225 152,719 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
System.Net.Primit... 4.0.10 1,166,973 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Net.Primit... 4.0.10-beta-23109 57,236 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Net.Primit... 4.0.10-beta-23019 42,736 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Net.Primit... 4.0.10-beta-22816 150,486 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Net.Primit... 4.0.10-beta-22605 17,044 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Net.Primit... 4.0.10-beta-22416 8,370 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Net.Primit... 4.0.10-beta-22231 42,766 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
System.Net.Primit... 4.0.0 1,417,897 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Net.Primit... 4.0.0-beta-23109 654 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Net.Primit... 4.0.0-beta-23019 1,469 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Net.Primit... 3.9.0 269,793 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Net.Primit... 3.9.0-beta-23109 138 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Net.Primit... 3.9.0-beta-23019 529 Tuesday, June 30, 2015