10,453,267

Downloads

2,135,844

Downloads of v 4.3.0

10,888

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Reflection.Primitives

4.3.0

Provides common enumerations for reflection-based libraries.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Reflection.FieldAttributes

System.Reflection.Emit.OpCode

System.Reflection.TypeAttributes

System.Reflection.MethodAttributes

System.Reflection.CallingConventions

System.Reflection.PropertyAttributes

System.Reflection.EventAttributes

System.Reflection.ParameterAttributes

System.Reflection.GenericParameterAttributes

System.Reflection.MethodImplAttributes

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Reflection.Primitives, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Reflection.Primitives -Version 4.3.0

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

  • .NETCore 5.0

  • .NETFramework 4.5

    • No dependencies.
  • .NETStandard 1.0

  • MonoAndroid 1.0

    • No dependencies.
  • MonoTouch 1.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Portable Class Library (.NETFramework 4.5, Windows 8.0, WindowsPhone 8.0, WindowsPhoneApp 8.1)

    • No dependencies.
  • Windows 8.0

    • No dependencies.
  • WindowsPhone 8.0

    • No dependencies.
  • WindowsPhoneApp 8.1

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.Mac 2.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.TVOS 1.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.WatchOS 1.0

    • No dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Reflection... 4.3.0 (this version) 2,135,844 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
System.Reflection... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 187,200 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Reflection... 4.0.1 1,815,380 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Reflection... 4.0.1-rc2-24027 3,032,739 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Reflection... 4.0.1-beta-23516 52,782 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.1-beta-23409 2,754 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.1-beta-23225 22,158 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0 2,610,572 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-23109 297,296 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-23019 78,499 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-22816 99,250 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-22605 24,687 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-22416 10,812 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Reflection... 4.0.0-beta-22231 83,294 Tuesday, November 11, 2014