7,365,850

Downloads

1,549,567

Downloads of v 4.3.0

7,928

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Threading.Timer

4.3.0

Provides the System.Threading.Timer class, which is a mechanism for executing a method at specified intervals.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Threading.Timer

System.Threading.TimerCallback

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Threading.Timer, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Threading.Timer

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Threading... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 155,353 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Threading... 4.0.1 1,759,816 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Threading... 4.0.1-rc2-24027 2,077,070 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Threading... 4.0.1-beta-23516 298,366 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Threading... 4.0.1-beta-23409 358,309 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Threading... 4.0.1-beta-23225 136,904 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
System.Threading... 4.0.0 895,894 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Threading... 4.0.0-beta-23109 27,825 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Threading... 4.0.0-beta-23019 40,435 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Threading... 4.0.0-beta-22816 33,055 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Threading... 4.0.0-beta-22605 8,880 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Threading... 4.0.0-beta-22416 4,903 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Threading... 4.0.0-beta-22231 19,473 Tuesday, November 11, 2014