2,536

Downloads

42

Downloads of v 1.1.1

2

Average downloads per day

2017-06-21

Last published

Share on Social Networks

TsSoft.AbstractMapper.Factory

1.1.1

A tool for quick instantiation of abstract mapper types

To install TsSoft.AbstractMapper.Factory, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package TsSoft.AbstractMapper.Factory

Owners

Authors

TS Soft

Copyright

TS Soft, 2015-2017

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.1.0 32 Wednesday, June 21, 2017
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.6275.22380 66 Tuesday, March 7, 2017
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.6236.32013 70 Friday, January 27, 2017
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5878.32062 144 Thursday, February 4, 2016
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5822.24568 125 Thursday, December 10, 2015
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5813.27473 112 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5813.22737 88 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5798.24621 95 Monday, November 16, 2015
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5772.29699 122 Wednesday, October 21, 2015
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5661.30468 151 Thursday, July 2, 2015
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5661.19253 114 Thursday, July 2, 2015
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5634.19024 128 Friday, June 5, 2015
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5583.35494 137 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5583.26639 104 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5583.21946 102 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5533.28918 128 Tuesday, February 24, 2015
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5533.24059 95 Tuesday, February 24, 2015
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5527.21617 99 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5518.34996 124 Monday, February 9, 2015
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5512.18333 121 Tuesday, February 3, 2015
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5511.36436 101 Monday, February 2, 2015
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5506.27768 127 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
TsSoft.AbstractMa... 1.0.5505.26429 109 Tuesday, January 27, 2015