2,335

Downloads

123

Downloads of v 1.0.5946.22256

2

Average downloads per day

2016-04-12

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

CC-BY-3.0

TsSoft.Expressions.IncludeBuilder

1.0.5946.22256

Tools for processing EntityFramework include expressions

To install TsSoft.Expressions.IncludeBuilder, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package TsSoft.Expressions.IncludeBuilder

Owners

Authors

TS Soft

Copyright

Copyright 2016

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5878.32058 111 Thursday, February 4, 2016
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5813.22731 121 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5798.25696 88 Monday, November 16, 2015
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5798.24615 71 Monday, November 16, 2015
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5715.32299 140 Tuesday, August 25, 2015
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5669.29594 100 Friday, July 10, 2015
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5661.19252 124 Thursday, July 2, 2015
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5634.19022 117 Friday, June 5, 2015
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5583.35493 122 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5583.26638 89 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5583.21941 85 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5533.28913 120 Tuesday, February 24, 2015
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5527.21611 92 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5519.19352 117 Tuesday, February 10, 2015
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5514.18720 101 Thursday, February 5, 2015
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5512.18329 108 Tuesday, February 3, 2015
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5511.36432 87 Monday, February 2, 2015
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5506.27765 113 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5505.30161 96 Tuesday, January 27, 2015
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5505.26424 99 Tuesday, January 27, 2015
TsSoft.Expression... 1.0.5504.36083 111 Monday, January 26, 2015